Robinson Pharma Reviews | Glassdoor

Robinson Pharma Reviews

Updated Mar 3, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.6
70%
Recommend to a Friend
75%
Approve of CEO
  1. Helpful (1)

    "If youre willing to learn they will train"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Robinson Pharma

    Pros

    Great place to start your career. If you ask questions people will answer

    Cons

    lack of sick days and paid days off.

    Continue reading
    Robinson Pharma2018-11-28

    Robinson Pharma Response

    November 29, 2018Marketing Coodinator

    Thank you for such a positive review! I am sure RPI is very privileged to have you grow with us. We are currently working on "Paid Time Off" and more sick days.

    Continue reading
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Admin Assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Robinson Pharma full-time

    Pros

    Immediate hire, great for recent graduate. Fast pace environment, you will learn a lot They are trying to boost the morale by offering luncheons, Thanksgiving and Christmas gifts.

    Cons

    More PTO and sick leaves.

    Continue reading
    Robinson Pharma2018-11-26

    Robinson Pharma Response

    November 27, 2018Marketing Coodinator

    Thank you for such a positive review. I also had the privilege to enjoy this years "Thanksgiving Dinner" :) We are working diligently on more "paid over time" and sick days. Thank you again for your valued input.

    Continue reading
  3. "Great place to learn and work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QC Associate in Fountain Valley, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Robinson Pharma full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work place and very willing to help each other

    Cons

    Training should be longer for new employees

    Continue reading
    Robinson Pharma2018-11-26

    Robinson Pharma Response

    November 27, 2018Marketing Coodinator

    Thank you for taking your time to give RPI such a positive review. We know your personal time is important and we are listening.

    Continue reading
  4. "Administrative assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Robinson Pharma full-time

    Pros

    Room for growth. Great working environment.

    Cons

    Lack of paid time off.

    Continue reading
    Robinson Pharma2018-11-21

    Robinson Pharma Response

    November 26, 2018Marketing Coodinator

    Thank you for taking your time to give RPI a 5* review!!! :) We are constantly working on improving to accommodate employees needs.

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Everything is good!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Robinson Pharma full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good place to work. Professional working environment and friendly colleagues.

    Cons

    Competitive environment, you need to work hard to prove your ability.

    Robinson Pharma2018-11-20

    Robinson Pharma Response

    November 20, 2018Marketing Coodinator

    Thank you, for such a positive review! I am sure RPI is very fortunate to have you with us as well!!

    Continue reading
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Worked for robinson pharma for 2 years. Great employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Orange, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Robinson Pharma full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Easy to get promotions, stable career

    Cons

    I dont have any negative things to say

    Robinson Pharma2018-11-20

    Robinson Pharma Response

    November 20, 2018Marketing Coodinator

    Thank you for your review!! We are happy that you are growing within the RPI family.

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Great environment for career minded people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Maintenance Technician in Santa Ana, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Robinson Pharma full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been with the company for over 18 months and have seen first hand the managerial improvements and its impact on personnel. I work as a manufacturing technician and have really enjoyed the team atmosphere and the meaningful work that I do. Sometimes it can be overwhelming, a lot can be expected of you but its a challenge that makes my day move along knowing in some measure the work we do makes a difference. I've been promoted once since my initial hiring and it feels like there are many growth opportunities for those who put in the work.

    Cons

    Sometimes it can feel a little over micromanaged.

    Continue reading
    Robinson Pharma2018-11-20

    Robinson Pharma Response

    November 20, 2018Marketing Coodinator

    Thank you for your review! We are proud to have you as apart of the RPI family!!!!! Know that your voice has been heard and we will continue to grow together.

    Continue reading
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Office Employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Santa Ana, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Robinson Pharma full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    -great work environment -Employee Events for special holiday -Special Reward program for employees and departments

    Cons

    - more paid holidays and sick days

    Continue reading
    Robinson Pharma2018-11-19

    Robinson Pharma Response

    November 20, 2018Marketing Coodinator

    Thank you for such a positive review!! We are actually working on more holidays and sick days! Know that you management have been listening!

    Continue reading
  9. Helpful (6)

    "Strong standing company in the industry"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Robinson Pharma full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great place to start with lots of growth opportunities. I have been here over 2 years and have seen many improvements. Management cares and listens to employee feedback.

    Cons

    Pay starts on the low end and slight language barrier

    Robinson Pharma2018-11-13

    Robinson Pharma Response

    November 20, 2018Marketing Coodinator

    Thank you for this review. We here at RPI family always feel honored when employees gives such good compliments.

    Continue reading
  10. "QA inspector"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at Robinson Pharma

    Pros

    sometimeswe get free lunch

    Cons

    felt as though we were overworked

    Continue reading
    Robinson Pharma2018-10-31

    Robinson Pharma Response

    November 20, 2018Marketing Coodinator

    Thank you for your review, we will take your opinions seriously and will address them accordingly. I noticed you are no longer apart of the RPI family, best of luck where ever you go head to next.

    Continue reading
Found 67 reviews