KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Rollins

Engaged Employer

Rollins

Add a Review

Rollins Reviews

Updated Aug 3, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 219 of over 245 reviews

3.4
53%
Recommend to a Friend
76%
Approve of CEO
Rollins President, CEO, COO, and Director; Chairman, Orkin Gary W. Rollins
Gary W. Rollins
120 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Rollins and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Hiji

    Jul 16, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good place to work. Good colleagues

    Cons

    None comes to my mind

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great Pay

    Jun 18, 2022 - Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent Pay and commission bonus

    Cons

    The hours should be more flexible and more opportunity for growth

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A great place to work!

    Jun 10, 2022 - Inside Sales Representative in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility for requesting time off, friendly coworkers and management who is uplifting and motivating.

    Cons

    Swapping shifts with coworkers can sometimes prove difficult.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Rollins Response

    Employee Experience Specialist

    We appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. We want to encourage communication between management and our employees and ask that you please speak with your manager about any shift concerns. We also want to thank you for your service with the company!

  4. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great Team

    May 18, 2022 - Inside Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I hope you get Lots of Sales Leads.

    Cons

    None. Great environment to work

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Rollins Response

    Employee Experience Specialist

    Thank you for providing feedback and we are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time at the company! Best of luck in the future.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year
    Featured Review

    Great Company to work for!

    Apr 1, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Rollins is a very stable company that takes care of it's employee as well as it's customers. Everyone is very collaborative, friendly, and easy going. The company is growing every day and has a lot of opportunity of internal growth..

    Cons

    It is a conservative company that has a strict appearance standards, but I personally love dressing up.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Company

    Mar 18, 2022 - Technician in Stockton, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay, managers are awesome and hours are great

    Cons

    work sat, too many people touch the routes.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Mar 3, 2022 - Branch Manager in Fife, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture, great service and best in class training..

    Cons

    Same day starts during the peak season can sometimes throw a wrench in your day. I would also add that working 2 weekends a month may be a con for some.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 8 years

    Great place to work

    Feb 4, 2022 - Technician in Orlando, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Interesting work Great Co-workers Company vehicle Company phone

    Cons

    Potentially harmful chemicals Like any job, there are occasional issues with the superiors.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company

    Jan 25, 2022 - Business Analyst in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Large company with competitive pay and good benefits

    Cons

    The company can appear as very old school to some employees.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    CSR

    Sep 30, 2021 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) in San Antonio, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Mgmt listens and is responsive

    Cons

    Kind of a far drive but that is not mgmt fault.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 219 Reviews

Rollins Reviews FAQs

Rollins has an overall rating of 3.4 out of 5, based on over 245 reviews left anonymously by employees. 53% of employees would recommend working at Rollins to a friend and 61% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -2% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Rollins employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.5 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Rollins. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

53% of Rollins employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Rollins 3.2 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.4 for culture and values and 3.5 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Rollins to be career development, benefits, coworkers and the cons to be senior leadership, culture, management.

Popular Careers with Rollins Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Rollins? Share Your Experiences

or

Rollins Careers

Cover image for Rollins

Rollins, Inc. is a premier global consumer and commercial services company. Through its wholly owned subsidiaries, Orkin LLC., Orkin...More

  • Benefits
  • History/Values
  • Careers
  • Company Culture
This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

Company Updates

Logo

Rollins

8 days ago

Community
🌟Thank you to all of our employees for supplying and packing nearly 500 backpacks for the first day of school this year. 🌟 Students from KIPP Woodson Park Academy and John Lewis Invictus Academy are given the resources they need to grow, learn, and achieve in the classroom and beyond. We are very proud of our continues partnership with Grove Park neighborhood.
Shared image
Logo

Rollins

78 days ago

Company News
⭐We're so proud of our Rollins women who attended the NPMA Women's Forum, especially our 18 Impact Award winners.🏆 We are honored to support them and all the women in the industry!
Shared image
See all

Rollins Photos

+ Add Photo
Rollins photo of: Our CEO Mr. Rollins enjoying the spring weather and catching up with co-workers at our employee Top Workplace celebration
Rollins photo of: Garden Beauty Day
Rollins photo of: Garden Beauty Day
Rollins photo of: Give back to the community
Rollins photo of: Give back to the community
Rollins photo of: Christmas at Rollins
Rollins photo of: Team picture- Golf day
See All Photos