KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Roma Moulding

Is this your company?

Roma Moulding

Add a Review

Roma Moulding Sales Reviews

Updated Oct 19, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 14 of over 83 reviews

4.9
96%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Roma Moulding CEO Tony Gareri (no image)
Tony Gareri
13 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    I loved the people at Roma

    Sep 28, 2018 - Regional Sales Representative in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I loved my time working at Roma for a number of reasons. People are great! Met and worked with some of the kindest and happiest people ever. The sales team is full of vets with knowledge who are willing to help out. The rest of the company, in particular customer service was great. Loved my time at Roma

    Cons

    The hours could be long at times and as a remote rep you got to do your best to keep connected to the rest of the team.

    8 people found this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Fake Culture

    Jun 7, 2020 - Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great sales manager and sales team!

    Cons

    Poor top leadership. I was part of the framing industry for years. Roma used to be top of the line. No longer. No vision. No design. Very disappointing. Left the industry and will not be returning. Guessing that the five star reviews out here were written by the “culture team”.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 8 years

    Dysfunctional

    Nov 1, 2019 - Sales Representative in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The product, the customers, and the employees who work for management.

    Cons

    CEO and the management team. Just an awful environment to work in which causes an extremely high turnover.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Fantastic company overall

    Oct 7, 2021 - Sales Representative in Woodbridge, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of the best companies I’ve ever worked for. Employees at all levels of the organization are treated with respect. Over time you’ll gain a significant amount of sales experience. Maybe more than you’ll gain at a similar company, though I can’t confirm nor deny that. Needless to say, people who are hungry for success are welcome here.

    Cons

    Working in sales isn’t easy. You need to be ready for what’s in store.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    More pros than cons

    Oct 19, 2021 - Sales in Woodbridge, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Room for Growth, Direct Access to Clients/Management, Competitive Salary, Fat bonuses

    Cons

    PTO and benefits are only so-so

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I like it here

    Sep 7, 2021 - Sales in Woodbridge, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I like it here. Great health and dental plan and pretty good pay. The work is pretty constant without much down time. I like that as it makes the day go by fast.

    Cons

    I would say the only negative is the hours. When it’s go time, all hands have to be on deck.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Roma Moulding review for sales representative

    Apr 16, 2020 - Territory Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility, freedom, good team environment, great products

    Cons

    managers out of touch with reps and customers

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Solid Company

    Aug 19, 2019 - Sales in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Loved working with the people there in such a creative industry. There were lots of changes, however, I always embrace change. Product was great and all made in Italy. Office space was great and very comfortable to work there.

    Cons

    There were times when we entertained customers and the owner would make Italian sauce for the pasta. In my opinion, my sauce was much better. However, I never did refuse a meal there.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    This is a company that walks the walk

    Sep 8, 2019 - Sales in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Roma is a great company that works hard to make sure the employees are happy. They do many events and always do there best. We have great products and great people. The people go above and beyond.

    Cons

    No company is without Cons - The company is always doing their best to move ahead

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    AMAZING TEAM AND CULTURE

    Jul 9, 2019 - Sales Representative in Woodbridge, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -The best people are employed here -The CEO is highly motivated and encourages others

    Cons

    - High Volume work environment - if you don't have a positive work attitude then this isn't the company for you

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 14 Reviews

Work at Roma Moulding? Share Your Experiences

Roma Moulding logo
or