Rosano Partners Reviews | Glassdoor

Rosano Partners Reviews

Updated Nov 26, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 19 reviews

4.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Sagiv Rosano
12 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Incredible Place to Work and A Great Brokerage"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Real Estate Agent in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Rosano Partners full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Rosano Partners is great, the place is like a family everyone wants to help and become your friend by a week of working. The CEO, Sagiv Rosano is very helpful, always available, and looks after his employees like they are his family, constantly checking up on how everyone is doing. The job is all cold calling but the company does their best to get you established and with a great senior.

    Cons

    Not many besides the traffic and commute of Downtown.

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Rosano Partners2018-05-25
  2. "A Company Full of Great People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Rosano Partners full-time

    Pros

    Awesome People Plenty of Support for New Brokers

    Cons

    Occasionally Stressful Environment Very difficult business

    Advice to Management

    Emphasize new employee support Focus on people over profit

    Rosano Partners2018-11-26
  3. "Marketing Assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Rosano Partners part-time

      Pros

      An excellent company to learn and grow and as an individual. They provide you with all the necessary to tools to be successful and very patient with the ones growth.

      Cons

      The only con is traffic, it's located in DTLA but to be fair, there is traffic everywhere in LA. So if your okay with high amounts of traffic and closed streets due to constructions, say no more.

      Rosano Partners2017-07-05
    • Helpful (2)

      "Senior Marketing Coordinator"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Marketing Coordinator in Los Angeles, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Rosano Partners full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      - Amazing Upper Management who gives the employees tools to use to become successful in the business - Beautiful High Rise Office in Downtown LA - Love the Diversity of the Company - Fun out of the office activities for Team Building and Comradery - Everyone is very friendly and outgoing which makes it such a fun place to work

      Cons

      I really don't see the cons in working here. If I drove then I would say Traffic but I commute.

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the great work. Always stay on top of the agents as you do, and always have an open door policy as you do.

      Rosano Partners2017-02-25
    • "Intern"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Intern in San Diego, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Rosano Partners

      Pros

      Did not micro manage. Great at teaching you the business. Very helpful

      Cons

      Small office Work can get repetitive.

      Rosano Partners2016-07-28

      Rosano Partners Response

      November 3, 2016COO

      Thank you for your time. We wish you all the best.

    • "Great place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Summer Intern in Los Angeles, CA
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Rosano Partners

      Pros

      - The staff is incredibly friendly - Everyone is always laughing and having a great time - Plenty of fun office get-togethers and events - Beautiful, newly renovated office with beautiful views of downtown - Great place to learn

      Cons

      - Downtown traffic can be bad but is usually easy to beat

      Rosano Partners2016-07-07

      Rosano Partners Response

      November 3, 2016COO

      We value our time with you. We look forward to having you back when you graduate.

    • Helpful (2)

      "Rosano Partners"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Broker in Los Angeles, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Rosano Partners

      Pros

      This is one of the best environments I have ever worked in. In my experience, at other shops I have worked, the senior level brokers tend to not spend time helping out new agents. Instead, the new agents are viewed as a potential threat to take away a paycheck. At Rosano this could not be further from the truth. Everyone from top management and senior agents down to agents that just started, everyone is willing to...

      Show More

      Cons

      Honestly there are not very negatives about this company. The only thing I can think of is that it can sometimes be loud on the office floor. However to combat that, there are several private calling rooms that can be utilized.

      Advice to Management

      Continue to hire good quality people to grow into agents. Make sure that you continue to speak with agents to constantly get feedback about where they are in their progression as well as opinions about new technology to help them grow their business quicker.

      Rosano Partners2016-05-11
    • "Working there"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I worked at Rosano Partners

        Pros

        -Good training system -Solid work environment

        Cons

        -Sometimes office as a whole can get distracted making it difficult to do work

        Rosano Partners2016-03-30
      • Helpful (3)

        "Progressive Commercial Real Estate Company!"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Associate- Retail Services Group in Los Angeles, CA
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at Rosano Partners full-time for less than a year

        Pros

        The diverse employees, the interactive training, the genuine camaraderie, the technology support, the interoffice energy and exciting "Hammer Time" competitions

        Cons

        In my personal experience, the only downfall of Rosano Partners was that I lived further than an ideal commute.

        Advice to Management

        The energy and support you provide for your team is infectious; hints why the company continues to build credibility within the industry. Thank you for everything!

        Rosano Partners2015-12-09
      • Helpful (1)

        "Great People, Great Company"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook
          Approves of CEO

          I worked at Rosano Partners

          Pros

          Working at Rosano Partners this summer gave me great insight to how it sets itself apart from other small companies. Having worked at an even smaller company the previous summer, I got a sense of the teamwork involved and the necessity of each department to communicate and work closely together. However, Rosano Partners immediately struck me with a different culture. As serious as they are about making money and working...

          Show More

          Cons

          Sometimes there are disturbances in the building due to heavy construction but it is certainly manageable.

          Advice to Management

          Management could be a little more forthright with the intern's objectives while working at the company.

          Rosano Partners2015-09-19
        Found 19 reviews