Rose International Reviews

Updated Jul 8, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.5
92%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Rose International Founder, Chairwoman  Sue Bhatia
Sue Bhatia
269 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (9)

    "Best workforce and technology solutions company in the industry!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Engagement Associate in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rose International full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Top notch technology, updated constantly. Benefit of working for a large company with a small company feel. Unique recruiting model which allows us to provide over the top service to both our clients and contract workers. Excellent company culture.

    Cons

    The pros far outweigh any cons.

    Rose International Response

    September 3, 2019

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are grateful to hear about your positive experience at Rose International where we continuously strive to improve our processes and the employment experience. We truly appreciate your valuable time and input!

  2. "Great Experience"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rose International full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They are easy to get in contact with. They are on top of it. I am so proud that I chose Rose International. They would send me different job offers that can fit me,

    Cons

    Nothing, Its a great agency that has it together.

    Continue reading
  3. "Fun Transparent Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rose International full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This company has been the best by far! They are very transparent and keep the line of communication open. Rose has been a blessing to me and after the initial interview I was placed within a day! I would recommend them in a heartbeat! I look forward to going to work everyday!

    Cons

    No cons come to mind!

    Continue reading
  4. "Great recruitment team !"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Case Investigator in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommends

    I have been working at Rose International full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have had a great experience with Rose International in my new job as a Case Investigator. First with recruiter Pat D. He was to the point and follow through with the RDA, who was Irene C. Irene was awesome ! She completed the interview with me and also follow through what she said she would do. She was flexible, available and a great resource !

    Cons

    None at this point, just starting my new job.

    Continue reading

    Rose International Response

    June 24, 2020Human Resources

    We are thrilled to have you join our Rose team and are exceptionally grateful to hear about your on-boarding experience! We hope your experience and journey continue to be positive. Our door is always open and we welcome any feedback you may have, so do not hesitate to reach out if we can be of any assistance. Thank you again!

  5. "Great company"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Logistics Analyst in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rose International full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Full time employment is steady

    Cons

    No Vacation Days or holiday pay

    Continue reading
  6. "Good Entry Level Job"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Saint Charles, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Rose International part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Decent pay, experience with various computer systems

    Cons

    Poor management, strict rules, no benefits

    Rose International Response

    June 9, 2020Human Resources

    Our team is grateful for your time and feedback! We strive to provide all employees with support, training, and care in order to excel within and even beyond Rose. If you would like to discuss anything further, please contact our HR Department at (636) 812-4000 or via secure message at https://www.roseit.com/SecureCommunicationSystem/HRPayrollUpload.aspx,. One of our team members will be more than happy to assist and resolve any issues. Thank you again for your input so that we may continue to improve upon our processes.

  7. "AMAZING Work Place!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Provider Service Representative in Jefferson City, MO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rose International full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    When they say it's like family, they really mean it. They stick up for their employees and are always willing to help someone in need. Even if its just someone to talk to about things, there is always someone willing to listen as a friend not as a boss or anything more. Probably the best company I've ever worked for!

    Cons

    Don't have any, they are always going above and beyond.

    Rose International Response

    May 20, 2020Human Resources

    We appreciate your time and feedback and are truly grateful to hear about your satisfaction with Rose! Every employee is a crucial part of our success and we always strive to provide a great work/life balance and a family oriented environment. Thank you again for your time and valuable input so that we may continually improve our processes!

  8. "Professional place to work. from applying for a job to getting the job is very quick with Rose International.?"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Rose International full-time

    Pros

    Professional place to work. The process from applying for a job to getting the job is very quick with Rose International.

    Cons

    Insurance Deductible is a little high.

    Rose International Response

    May 14, 2020Human Resources

    Our team is thrilled to receive your positive feedback and comments! At Rose, we offer competitive salaries along with a complete benefits package and we always strive to provide a great work/life balance. Thank you again for your time and valuable input as it allows us to continually improve our processes!

  9. "Amazing place to work!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Services Representative 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rose International full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Pay, Amazing opportunities, Remote options, Helpful recruit team, and an amazing job!

    Cons

    none it was an amazing experience.

    Continue reading

    Rose International Response

    May 14, 2020Human Resources

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are grateful to hear you are enjoying your experience at Rose. We strive to provide all employees with support, care and attention as well as an environment that promotes a healthy and positive work/life balance. Thank you again and please do not hesitate to provide additional input you may have during your time at Rose in order to help us improve the employment experience!

  10. "Rose provides continuous avenues of growth"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rose International full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Rose International cares about their employees and clients, they are always working hard to provide the best service for all. Rose provides excellent opportunities for growth, and is always working hard to remain a fierce competitor in the industry.

    Cons

    I do not have any cons to include at this time.

    Continue reading

    Rose International Response

    May 14, 2020Human Resources

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are grateful to hear about your satisfaction with, and continuing experience at, Rose. We always aim to provide all employees with support, care and attention as well as an environment that promotes continuous growth. Thank you again for your valuable time and input which allows us to continually improve our processes!

Found 416 reviews