Rudraksh Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Rudraksh Group Reviews

Updated Feb 25, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
93%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Rudraksh Group CEO Rakesh Rikhi (no image)
Rakesh Rikhi
16 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Rudraksh - Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Rudraksh Group full-time

    Pros

    Rudraksh is a good immigration firm. It is a good company to kick start your career.

    Cons

    There is nothing negative about Rudraksh . You just concentrate on your work and you will be reawrded.

    Continue reading
    Rudraksh Group2015-09-16
  2. "Software"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Rudraksh Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Not found any till date

    Cons

    management not good at all. need to improve.

    Rudraksh Group2019-02-25
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Executive assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rudraksh Group part-time

    Pros

    Flexible hours + good team to work with

    Cons

    The work did get a bit boring after a while. That said, you were able to squeeze in time for other things that needed to be done.

    Continue reading
    Rudraksh Group2017-02-11
  4. Helpful (1)

    ""Good company to work with""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Rudraksh Group full-time

    Pros

    Best team to work with Time to time training One to one query handling

    Cons

    Target categorization is the con

    Continue reading
    Rudraksh Group2017-02-02
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Effective Consultancy Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Rudraksh Group

    Pros

    They provide all kinds of visas and services like resident visa, student visa and other services like providing guidance and all for countries like Australia, Hong Kong, Canada, New Zealand, UK, USA and they are even working to increase their country base!!

    Cons

    The number of offices they have is less.

    Rudraksh Group2017-02-08
  6. Helpful (1)

    "“Great place to work!""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Rudraksh Group full-time

    Pros

    Best group of people I worked with in a long period of time. The people here know how to do their jobs and do them well. No in office drama either. Plenty of room for growth and they do tend to promote internally

    Cons

    No cons I can think of

    Rudraksh Group2017-02-07
  7. Helpful (1)

    "THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP! :)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rudraksh Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great office to work if you do not get involve in all the politics.

    Cons

    Hard to move around without knowing someone but if you work hard you should be able to find what you need.

    Continue reading
    Rudraksh Group2017-01-23
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Rudraksh Group is very sorted and proficient"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rudraksh Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It is one of the most sorted and adept workplaces I’ve worked in.

    Cons

    The Company should strictly abide by 5 working days policy

    Continue reading
    Rudraksh Group2016-06-22
  9. "There is a Great conceptualization at Prometric."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager MIS &Amp; Administrative in Mohal, Punjab
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rudraksh Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The entire concept of the company is truly worth appreciation. Its offerings and strategies are out-of-the box.

    Cons

    At prometric there is work politics at times.

    Continue reading
    Rudraksh Group2016-06-22
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Hardworking staff and management at Rudraksh Group"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales and Marketing in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rudraksh Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The honest and hardworking staff of the company is undoubtedly its true strength. People here are very helpful and cooperative. This is one of the major reasons I dint feel like switching my job.

    Cons

    There is work load at times.

    Continue reading
    Rudraksh Group2016-06-22

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 24 reviews