Rudraksh Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Rudraksh Group Reviews

Updated Feb 25, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
93%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Rudraksh Group CEO Rakesh Rikhi (no image)
Rakesh Rikhi
16 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Rudraksh - Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Rudraksh Group full-time

    Pros

    Rudraksh is a good immigration firm. It is a good company to kick start your career.

    Cons

    There is nothing negative about Rudraksh . You just concentrate on your work and you will be reawrded.

    Continue reading
    Rudraksh Group2015-09-16
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Executive assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rudraksh Group part-time

    Pros

    Flexible hours + good team to work with

    Cons

    The work did get a bit boring after a while. That said, you were able to squeeze in time for other things that needed to be done.

    Continue reading
    Rudraksh Group2017-02-11
  3. Helpful (1)

    ""Good company to work with""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Rudraksh Group full-time

    Pros

    Best team to work with Time to time training One to one query handling

    Cons

    Target categorization is the con

    Continue reading
    Rudraksh Group2017-02-02
  4. "There is a Great conceptualization at Prometric."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager MIS &Amp; Administrative in Mohal, Punjab
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rudraksh Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The entire concept of the company is truly worth appreciation. Its offerings and strategies are out-of-the box.

    Cons

    At prometric there is work politics at times.

    Continue reading
    Rudraksh Group2016-06-22
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Rudraksh Group is very sorted and proficient"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rudraksh Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It is one of the most sorted and adept workplaces I’ve worked in.

    Cons

    The Company should strictly abide by 5 working days policy

    Continue reading
    Rudraksh Group2016-06-22
  6. Helpful (1)

    "At Rudraksh group infrastructural facilities needs to be improved"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Customer Service Executive in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Rudraksh Group

    Pros

    I liked working here that I keep recommending my friends and family members here so that we can all have fun while working as we always find a way to lighten any situation during crucial circumstances as well. That’s the best part about this office.

    Cons

    The Timings should me made flexible.

    Continue reading
    Rudraksh Group2016-05-13
  7. "Good and learning environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Overseas Manager in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rudraksh Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have never felt disappointed here because of a good and friendly environment being provided here.

    Cons

    Some time our demands do not get noticed because often management people have a busy schedule.

    Continue reading
    Rudraksh Group2016-02-15
  8. "Rudraksh Group Career Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales and Marketing in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rudraksh Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I started working in this company from past few months and this is my first job and i am very much satisfied. They really take care of their employees and incentives are quite good . Timings are flexible best part is that.

    Cons

    So far i did not found any cons as i have spent few months over here

    Continue reading
    Rudraksh Group2016-02-15
  9. "Rudraksh Group: Professional and Effective"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rudraksh Group full-time

    Pros

    The team here is extremely confident in its work . What I liked the most is that they are straight forward , if something is wrong with anybody's documents they clearly tell them the problems.

    Cons

    I am new here , and haven't experienced anything wrong here yet.

    Continue reading
    Rudraksh Group2015-10-06
  10. "Good Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Rudraksh Group

    Pros

    I am a full time employee at Rudraksh Group , and I am satisfied with job. People are friendly and supportive

    Cons

    None, everything is good here.

    Continue reading
    Rudraksh Group2015-09-28

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 24 reviews