SAP "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor

SAP Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Dec 7, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
93%
Recommend to a Friend
SAP Co CEOs Jennifer Morgan and Christian Klein
Jennifer Morgan and Christian Klein
16 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Executive in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SAP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amazing employee culture and fast growth potential.

    Cons

    There were honestly no cons.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    SAP2019-12-01
  2. "great workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Intern in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SAP for less than a year

    Pros

    extremely inclusive culture and abundant opportunities

    Cons

    no cons as such but competitive environment due to a lot of talented people

    SAP2019-11-20
  3. "Best Company in the World to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Travel Functional Consultant in Jacksonville, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time

    Pros

    Great benefits Management suport is best in the World Unlimited possibilities for growth Great Training Available

    Cons

    It is a huge company so you can get a little lost finding things There really are no cons to working at SAP!

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work!

    SAP2019-10-07
  4. "BEST Place to Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Assistant in Plano, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Work/life balance, great benefits and awesome employees and leaders.

    Cons

    There are no cons to working at SAP

    SAP2019-10-07
  5. "Wish to join earlier this company. 15 years wasted at other company !!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Best team work and no micro management in this company. Flexible time schedule. Directly work with customer and take your own decision. Great opportunity to grow..

    Cons

    There is no cons for this company.

    Advice to Management

    Management works great with me and trusted me on my decision....

    SAP2019-10-07
  6. "Awesome Company and the best place to work in the entire world"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior BI Developer in Vienna, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    work life balance, no politics, we respect each other, Company believe in simple solutions that makes simple all our lives

    Cons

    no cons, True, you don't believe there are no cons

    Advice to Management

    SAP Makes lives simple "True Statement from the heart"

    SAP2019-10-07
  7. "Fantastic place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Solutions Consultant in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been working at SAP for about 3 years and this is a spectacular company. Upper management is very involved in your career growth and it is a very collaborative work environment. The company take care of your learning and development and every single person I have worked with has been amazing. They also pay a competitive salary. Also, the work life balance is incredible for it being a technical software... company.

    Show More

    Cons

    No cons really. You have to work hard and take initiative but that's with all companies and all jobs.

    SAP2019-10-07
  8. "Join us at SAP where actions speak louder than words"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Management in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Inclusive, Innovative and progressive mindset

    Cons

    No cons but SAP needs to continue to increase brand recognition so that everyone knows how SAP makes this world Run Better and helps improve people's lives.

    Advice to Management

    The only constant in the marketplace today is change but too much change, too fast, can be disruptive to our customers and employees

    SAP2019-10-08
  9. "nice company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Intern - Intern 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SAP

    Pros

    Nice office environment, nice people and great breakfast and lunch!

    Cons

    no cons. everything is great.

    SAP2019-09-02
  10. "Responsible for sales in Central America South"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President Sales in San Jose, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Company where you can learn from your mistakes, build life relationships, grow your career and enjoy your achievements!

    Cons

    No Cons, just personal challenges, growth is going to be an individual objective

    Advice to Management

    We are working in bringing early talents!

    SAP2019-05-23
Found 311 reviews
</>Embed