Cover image for SASR Workforce Solutions
Logo

SASR Workforce Solutions

Engaged Employer

SASR Workforce Solutions

Add a Review

SASR Workforce Solutions Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated Jun 16, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 of over 271 reviews

3.6
62%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
SASR Workforce Solutions CEO Patrick Henderson
Patrick Henderson
18 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of SASR Workforce Solutions and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?

Reviews about "work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A Dedicated Team

    May 11, 2018 - Anonymous Employee in Raleigh, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everything from work environment to benefits

    Cons

    none that I have experienced

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great environment to work in!!!

    Jun 16, 2021 - Contract & Placement Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Really great group of individuals that all want to do a great job. The leadership sets a great example of organization and emulates a positive work environment for us to learn and grow.

    Cons

    Not really much to say about this.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    SASR Workforce Solutions Response

    Support Specialist

    We appreciate the time you took to leave your feedback. At SASR, we strive to continuously grow with our employees! Thank you for being a part of the growth and a part of our SASR team.

  3. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Retail Merchandiser

    Nov 25, 2015 - Retail Merchandiser 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Enjoyable work environment and a ever changing work place.

    Cons

    Jobs are too few and far between.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    SASR Workforce Solutions Response

    CEO

    Thanks for the feedback.

  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    It was great

    Sep 24, 2019 - Retail Merchandiser in Atlantic City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work environment to work in

    Cons

    Everything is threw internet

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    SASR Workforce Solutions Response

    Employment Brand and Marketing Campaign Lead

    Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoy working with SASR!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company

    Jun 16, 2021 - National Account Manager in Raleigh, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility . Work environment. Company leadership. Potential for Growth

    Cons

    Work/Life balance can be challenging if you let it.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    SASR Workforce Solutions Response

    Support Specialist

    Thanks for your review! We are grateful to have you a part of our team and appreciate what you do for us.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Scheduler

    May 10, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Caring environment, Supportive Leadership management, love the work that I am doing and the flexibility of the schedule.

    Cons

    Would love more pay, better internal HR system.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    SASR Workforce Solutions Response

    VP Talent Acquisition

    Thanks for your feedback. We are always looking to improve and appreciate you sharing your concerns.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company!

    Jun 16, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    SASR is a great company to work for. The work environment is fun and inclusive.

    Cons

    Things are rapidly changing, so patience is key!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    SASR Workforce Solutions Response

    Support Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are happy to have you on our SASR team!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Nov 2, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Raleigh, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great work environment, growth potential is great

    Cons

    none so far, all good

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    SASR Workforce Solutions Response

    Director of Recruiting and Staffing

    Thank you for taking the time to share this review. We appreciate the feedback.

Viewing 1 - 8 of 8 English Reviews

Popular Careers with SASR Workforce Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at SASR Workforce Solutions? Share Your Experiences

SASR Workforce Solutions logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

SASR Workforce Solutions Photos

+ Add Photo
SASR Workforce Solutions photo of: Founder Erik Hanvey with President & CEO Patrick Henderson
SASR Workforce Solutions photo of: Amy is one of SASR's leading solo merchandisers. For the past year, Amy has traveled across the western US to lead and supervise the completion of new store openings for one of our clients.
SASR Workforce Solutions photo of: Lindsay Blackford, Associate Account Manager, recently received the "You Rock" award for her hard work and dedication during Q1. We are so thankful to have her as part of our SASR team.
SASR Workforce Solutions photo of: Congratulations are in order for these awesome team members from our project in Montrose, CO! Here are those that received awards: Outstanding Mentorship: Rachel Edwards Best Team Player: Derrick Spa
SASR Workforce Solutions photo of: SaSR
SASR Workforce Solutions photo of: Love our Reps!
SASR Workforce Solutions photo of: The American Heart Association's #GoRed
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

SASR Workforce Solutions Job Seekers Also Viewed

Advantage Solutions Logo
Advantage Solutions

3.5

4,414 Reviews
Compare