SFclouds Technologies Reviews

Updated Nov 5, 2016

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 of over 13 reviews

3.7
77%
Recommend to a Friend
78%
Approve of CEO
SFclouds Technologies Founder & CEO Kamal Deep (no image)
Kamal Deep
9 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Company for freshers as well as for senior professionals, who are willing to learn new technologies

    Nov 4, 2016 - Salesforce Developer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am very happy to start my career in this company. I came from east India, and didn't know about the culture of north India. How peoples are dealing with others personally and professionally. But, this company(colleagues and Kamal sir ) helps me in each and every step of my growth, even if I am not in this company now. Over all its the best company for performers. 1: The work environment is extremely friendly, non-political and leadership is approachable. 2: Has above average benefits and everybody can voice their opinions. 3: Gives a lot of independence to get work done. 4: Continuous learning and development. 5: Salary growth/ per year is much more, as compare to other companies

    Cons

    1: HR involvement is less for shaping up careers 2: No transport facility 3: Average mediclaim benefits

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Poor Organization and Management Results in Bad Experience

    Dec 14, 2014 - Software Developer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can join this company if you don't have any other options.But at the end of the day if you got mentally ill its on your own risk.

    Cons

    Very Worst Work Experience- The company Owner doesn't have the manner to talk to employees, neither respect girls, talks in a very harsh way. He is very unprofessional. Girls please don't even think about joining it, May be at the end of the day you will feel demotivated lower self respect. They even doesn't care about timing whether for girls or boy neither arrange cab. If you are late from your break even for 1 min seriously guys i m talking about just 1 min u are going to see a Mahabharata between owner and employees. No facilities even the washroom are not hygienic and even their is no canteen. No work environment, seating area is not neat and clean you can even see cockroach. Yes you will not believe it but their are mosquito and cockroach no pest control. Sometimes due to power cut we have to sit without ac. If i wrote the whole it will take 100 pages about them .Trust me guys don't even think of joining it.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee

    PERFORMER SHOULD JOIN: Working here since 9 months & witnessed many increments & appreciation for performers.

    Jan 28, 2015 - Assistant Manager Human Resources in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    a. Performers are getting reward b. Learning environment c. All the colleagues are supportive d. Healthy discussions for improvement e. We work as a team since we have less heads so we do multi tasking which is again learning for us. f. Good to work with pillar of this company (ANKIT & JAI). They gave 3.6 years to the company since inception time. g. Getting little flexibility in terms of timing and all. h. Never got salary deducted because of late comings or less hours working. i. No micro management

    Cons

    Management should go by rules only. I think here we lack.

    Continue reading
    9 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Working since 6 months and have experienced a very friendly environment.

    Feb 18, 2015 - Marketing Manager in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working with this company is the good decision I have taken: A) Friendly environment B) Supportive colleagues C) Understanding Boss D) Much of learning E) Monthly activities makes the environment more hale and hearty.

    Cons

    There is no other negative point I have experienced in 6 months that cab facility is not provided by the company.

    Continue reading
    11 people found this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Negativity inside can make you feel depressed !!

    Dec 16, 2014 - Marketing in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The only positive thing about working here was i got some good people to connect with.

    Cons

    Bad mouthing isn't good but i just can't control myself to do so. The day i joined the company, i realized that i have done a major mistake of my career. Forget about training and certification, you won't gain a single skill in the company. A very poor management, no HR policies defined, u'll starve if u forget to bring ur lunch box (no cafeteria), unhealthy work environment, no cab facility even for female employees etc etc. So called CEO of the company doesn't have any courtesy or manner how to behave with employees. One good thing about him is he has got lot many ideas but doesn't know how to implement and executive it. He lives in a dreamy world. Even today, i dnt know what exactly the company is about, whether its an IT company or its in to website development or an in to event management. So i would recommend not even think of joining it, but yes go for the interview with CEO if you want to get some business ideas :p. && Girls Beware

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    This is fun

    Mar 3, 2016 - Salesforce Developer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I loved working with this company , I made my career from this company, I learned how to communicate with Overseas Clients and present our work. Thank you SFclouds for making me stand different among all my ill-bread cousins Something more I thought to add here I’ve never written about Glassdoor.com because I think its business is worthless except as a generator of revenue. At best, this public database of anonymous reviews about employers is a curiosity. (I’m skeptical about any kind of anonymous reviews, even on Amazon.) The very idea of a website that encourages people to anonymously critique employers is ludicrous and irresponsible. I think its use is widespread because it makes money. That fact impresses HR executives and the public, leading them all to base business decisions on admittedly untrustworthy information. Just think about it: Any disgruntled employee or job applicant can trash a company publicly. An HR department can spam Glassdoor, singing its own praises. (It seems this happened with the company you quit.) Honest comments will get lost. Meanwhile, Glassdoor has no incentive to keep it all clean by making participants accountable. (The argument for anonymity is that people wouldn’t post honest comments if employers knew who they were. Duh. That justifies graffiti?) They make money with every posting. That’s how Glassdoor is like the job boards. In fact, Glassdoor is a job board. (Like LinkedIn, the site uses the honeypot of “community” to lure you into an ulterior revenue model. See LinkedIn: Just another job board.) Employers pay to post their jobs. Where does the job seeker traffic come from? Job seekers show up every day that Glassdoor dangles its clever bait: “Come share your reviews and salary information — anonymously. Then look at job postings!” The revenue model is built on unverified reviews and unverified salary data. (Imagine if Glassdoor’s business model were legitimate: It would pay you for your honest reviews and salary information.)

    Cons

    Company couldn't rise well as it should have been due to some wrong decision may be, Trusting on wrong resources, Easy Hire but on no performance easy fire. I guess every small company does that. Boss is Good if you are good at your work else he is Haryanvi jaat some times. Overall I learned a lot from him, Like we say if you have to learn you have to listen for your Mistakes and learn. It's your choice if you want to correct your Mistakes and flattered that some one just taught you right way.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Temple of Knowledge

    Nov 5, 2016 - Junior Salesforce Developer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If you have the ability then this company provide better opportunity rather any other salesforce company. I had great experience working with sfclouds, Now i have excellent technical knowledge in salesforce and javascript. If u join this company then You have full technical control in project. Increment is totally depend on your performance. my last increment was 80 % .

    Cons

    Need Some more Space, and one CTO.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company only for professionals

    Feb 7, 2016 - Developer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company for professionals not for time passers . You will get a change to work on different projects also you will get a change to interact with Clients . Company's CEO is a knowledgeable person .He comes with the great business ideas for their clients. Company has good environment.

    Cons

    Company is working on good projects. Professionals employees always gets applications. Good place for only professionals not for time passers.

    2 people found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Place for genuine professionals

    Aug 10, 2015 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Provides great environment for working and engages in challenging projects. Good place for those who want to learn and grow in their career by getting hands-on experience.

    Cons

    Growing company and so senior experienced professionals are needed.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Not a Good company to learn & grow.. Poor Management

    Feb 16, 2016 -  in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Only Good point is when you are job less.. You can get a chance to change the tag. Otherwise There is not any opportunity provided by company to learn, & grow.

    Cons

    Management is not able to provide good and peaceful environment for employees to give their best. CEO thinks that he is professional.. But he needs to be more in his control in terms of being angry and have to be patient.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews

Popular Careers with SFclouds Technologies Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at SFclouds Technologies? Share Your Experiences

SFclouds Technologies logo
or