KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

SPH Analytics

Is this your company?

SPH Analytics

Add a Review

SPH Analytics Reviews

Updated Nov 23, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 139 of over 143 reviews

3.1
48%
Recommend to a Friend
49%
Approve of CEO
SPH Analytics President & Chief Executive Officer Amy Amick (no image)
Amy Amick
37 Ratings
Pros
  • "Our Leadership Team is made up of great people that are hands-on and are genuinely invested in their teams(in 9 reviews)

  • "Work environment is like a start up and everyone is equal contributor in a true Agile setting(in 8 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Be prepared to work long hours for mediocre pay(in 6 reviews)

  • "The company has been for sale for some time and no one wants to buy the sinking ship(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    Talk anonymously with Healthcare professionals

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of SPH Analytics and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Company

      Sep 27, 2021 - Analyst I in Fort Worth, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible work environment/ helpful and kind team

      Cons

      New company merges could be one, but not many cons for me.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      X

      Apr 22, 2021 - Call Center Agent 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible schedule and great co-workers

      Cons

      I don't have any complaints

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Working at SPH Analytics is excellent!

      Apr 15, 2019 - Data Verifier in Duluth, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      People are friendly and easy to work with, plus warm welcome. They have good leadership, management and teamwork.

      Cons

      I don't have any cons.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Really good pay and benefits

      Apr 12, 2019 - Call Center Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The pay was very great

      Cons

      The only thing bad was the long shifts

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Work Hard and Prosper

      Jul 9, 2018 - Anonymous Employee in Alpharetta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have worked hard at this company, and I just received a really good performance review and raise. I appreciate the recognition of my hard work. I also appreciate the clear direction our leadership has given us - focus on our clients! I like the message - focus on our clients and the raises will come.

      Cons

      People who don't want to give up the old way of doing things from the companies that were bought. They make it hard on the people who are working to combine our companies and give our clients great service.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Technical Production Analyst

      Apr 22, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to work with good life balance.

      Cons

      No cons while working here

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      IT department has new hope

      Apr 20, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      SPH suddenly has a new flair. The team is highly involved and the new Talent Acquisitions Director has been amazing . CEO Amy is working hard to bring it to the top league with her concerted efforts.

      Cons

      The salaries are very low compared to the industry.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Data Analyst

      Apr 18, 2018 - Data Analyst in Duluth, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I love it here! My interview was very professional. I was chosen out of several candidates and was offered employment shortly after. The atmosphere is very laid back and so positive and so many people willing to help. HR process was a smooth transition and very detailed ,training was very helpful and my colleagues have been more than outstanding. I'm excited I was chosen to work for SPH

      Cons

      There are no cons for me. I love it here

      2 people found this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      HR

      Apr 18, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A great team environment, very supportive leadership, and progressive culture.

      Cons

      Seasonal teams love coming back.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      A company that is moving in the right direction!

      Oct 16, 2017 - Anonymous Employee in Alpharetta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      New management is being proactive and putting forth the effort in building a firm foundation. With all the changes that have taken place you have some employees who can't see or understand the new roadmap and other employees that are embracing it. The senior management are making vast improvements.

      Cons

      Some long time employees can't see the vision and sending out negative comments and vibes.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 139 Reviews

    Popular Careers with SPH Analytics Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at SPH Analytics? Share Your Experiences

    or