SRG Global "good benefits" Reviews | Glassdoor

SRG Global Employee Reviews about "good benefits"

Updated Oct 11, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

3.3
63%
Recommend to a Friend
81%
Approve of CEO
SRG Global President & CEO David Prater (no image)
David Prater
34 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Upper management doesn’t consider the individual situation and micro management is too much that even current employees are feeling sick of it(in 7 reviews)

  • "Management did not care about the people work life balance or quality products(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "good benefits"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "I would recommend this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Front Office People in Covington, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SRG Global for more than a year

    Pros

    good benefits, good coworkers, good organizational structure

    Cons

    little training, you have to figure things out yourself most of the time, management are not very supportive, also no recognition or appreciation

    Continue reading
    SRG Global2016-06-20
  2. Helpful (1)

    "A Good Between Job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at SRG Global full-time

    Pros

    Good benefits, good coworkers/ management

    Cons

    Lots of hours, not long of an lunch

    Continue reading
    SRG Global2018-10-12
  3. Helpful (4)

    "State of Emergancy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Troy, MI
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SRG Global full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Good benefits, great place to gain experience for your next job

    Cons

    Low pay, departments work separately, weak team environment, although Senior Management preaches MBM Guiding Principles they don’t follow them. Slot of CYA takes place.

    Continue reading
    SRG Global2017-12-26
  4. Helpful (2)

    "SRG Global not about people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Specialist in Morehead, KY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SRG Global full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good pay for the area, offers good benefits,

    Cons

    They do not care about the people, they work their way around every loophole to screw the employee over, force you to work a lot overtime hours, change your schedule last minute

    Continue reading
    SRG Global2017-10-12
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SRG Global full-time

    Pros

    Good Benefits, try to stay on the top of the Technology but does like to follow policies

    Cons

    A lot of turnover, Good Ole Boy Management,

    SRG Global2017-05-25
  6. Helpful (2)

    "SRG BLUES"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at SRG Global

    Pros

    a paycheck and a good benefits package

    Cons

    I was a salaried professional there and trust me, the quality of life is virtually non-existent. Part of it is due to the nature of the automotive parts manufacturing business/industry. Mostly however, I felt that it was largely the result of the management style from the top down. IF you want to work and live in a small rural community, AND your children are grown, AND you're a WORK-A-HOLIC, you "might" be okay but the likelihood of an impending DIVORCE may just become a Reality. Then again, GREAT--now you have even MORE TIME to put in at the office--with NO extra compensation of ANY kind. Quite OLD School.

    Continue reading
    SRG Global2017-04-18
  7. Helpful (1)

    "na"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at SRG Global full-time

    Pros

    Good pay, good benefits, good work/life balance

    Cons

    too many cooks in the kitchen.

    SRG Global2017-03-21
  8. "Worst job I have ever had"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Evansville, IN
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at SRG Global

    Pros

    Good pay and pretty good benefits

    Cons

    Horrible environment---poor leadership---no work/life balance--crass and vulgar plant manager and HR leadership

    Continue reading
    SRG Global2011-02-17

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 8 reviews