SYSTRA "de travail" Reviews | Glassdoor

SYSTRA Employee Reviews about "de travail"

Updated Nov 22, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
79%
Recommend to a Friend
72%
Approve of CEO
SYSTRA CEO Pierre Verzat
Pierre Verzat
62 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "manque de moyens pour fonctionner(in 7 reviews)

  • "o, plano de carreira para que possamos atingir patamares maiores(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "de travail"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - New York Regional Manager in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SYSTRA full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The engineers here have excellent quality standards, and are a lot of fun to work with. SYSTRA is a French company, so we have great coffee and a laid back atmosphere. We are on the forefront of technology for transportation systems since we design them all over the world. The senior management really cares here and knows how to motivate staff in a positive way!

    Cons

    On occasion we are expected to work late to balance deadlines dictated by the clients. I have seen the same issue with every consulting firm I've worked for, and this is a difficult part of our business.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the nice work!

    SYSTRA2017-08-17
  2. "Structural Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Structural Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SYSTRA full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Working on international great projects,

    Cons

    Weak wage developement (very low raises),

    SYSTRA2018-03-16
  3. "Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at SYSTRA full-time

    Pros

    Good for Civil Engineers, structural engineers

    Cons

    Low scope of growth for mechanical engineers

    SYSTRA2017-09-28
  4. "Laid back environment and friendly co-workers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Project Assistant in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at SYSTRA

    Pros

    Nice, clean and quiet environment

    Cons

    nothing to complain about. Wonderful co-workers

    SYSTRA2015-05-18
  5. "Chief project manager systems"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CPM in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SYSTRA full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Close relationships. Communication well established

    Cons

    Long system approval process, design gate management requires to be established that prevents re design and or rework

    Advice to Management

    Stop listen and act

    SYSTRA2019-11-22
  6. "I expected better"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graduate Consultant in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at SYSTRA full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Everybody was helpful and kind to me. I had not any problem related to work

    Cons

    I wanted to do, learn and experience more things. I was just doing simpler tasks

    SYSTRA2019-11-13
  7. "GENERAL"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at SYSTRA full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Wide range of projects and Growth in career

    Cons

    Improper Compensation in terms of money

    SYSTRA2019-11-17
  8. "Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SYSTRA full-time

    Pros

    Salary on time Balance between personal and professional life

    Cons

    Protocol and lengthy procedures

    Advice to Management

    Delegate accountability

    SYSTRA2019-11-14
  9. "Resume - infrastructure and construction with architect work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Civil Engineer in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SYSTRA full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    execution and monitoring of infrastructure and construction with architect work under me one team

    Cons

    Design and supervision of rail, T&C, Metro construction

    SYSTRA2019-10-24
  10. "Worked as Electrical Design Engineer in LV design of building services of Metro Station and"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Electrical Design Engineer in Farīdābād, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SYSTRA full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best working environment. Good career opportunities. Good HR policies. good salary, perks and benefits

    Cons

    I did not faced any difficulties working with Systra except for times i had to do long working hours.

    SYSTRA2019-10-12
Found 146 reviews