Saama Technologies "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor

Saama Technologies Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 16 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 299 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
81%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Saama Technologies CEO Suresh Katta
Suresh Katta
213 Ratings
Pros
  • "Professional development, Great Management, Work-life balance(in 27 reviews)

  • "Ample opportunities to learn latest and emerging technologies in big data domain(in 24 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Most happening place for Data & Analytics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Engagement Manager in San Jose, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Saama Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Saama has come a long way from when it started. When i look back and see, i find that Saama leadership team has always taken it to the next level. We see ourselves considered as a pure play Data and Analytics company and recognized by Gartner. We still do services but with the knowledge gained all this years we have built Solutions around it. We go to a client to talk about the problem they have and not to sell... number of heads. We love to differentiate ourselves from lot of other companies around. The way we are evolving, i see even our processes are evolving in all areas.

    Show More

    Cons

    I don't say there are no Cons but with the Open Culture that Saama has adopted, we have the opportunity to go and express our concerns and even present & discuss a solution we have for the problem to the highest level.

    Saama Technologies2014-06-01
  2. "Good company to Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - BI Consultant in Campbell, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Saama Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Pure-play data science solutions and services company, focused on solving the data management and advanced analytics challenges of the world’s leading brands.

    Cons

    No cons about this company..

    Advice to Management

    None

    Saama Technologies2014-03-28
  3. "Awesome place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Saama Technologies full-time

    Pros

    - healthy working culture - good people - you will get in touch with new technologies - Good Employee benefits

    Cons

    - No cons to mention , overall nice experience.

    Advice to Management

    All Okay !!!

    Saama Technologies2019-01-20
  4. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Saama Technologies full-time

    Pros

    good benefits culture management career .

    Cons

    no cons in company at all

    Saama Technologies2018-12-06
  5. "greate place to start your carrier"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Saama Technologies full-time

    Pros

    They have nice and friendly environment everybody makes you feel at ease. You will get to learn many new technologies and people will give you honest feedback about your work.

    Cons

    No cons encountered as such .

    Saama Technologies2018-05-06
  6. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Associate in Pune
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Saama Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good cutting tech and projects. Great start for fresher's in BI and Data space.

    Cons

    No cons here. No cons .....

    Advice to Management

    Hmmmm.

    Saama Technologies2018-05-05
  7. "Good Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Saama Technologies

    Pros

    Good in Big Data Technologies

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Advice to Management

    Very good.

    Saama Technologies2016-02-03
  8. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Saama Technologies

    Pros

    Good company, nice place, cool environment

    Cons

    No cons as of now. No cons as of now

    Advice to Management

    Hire guys in sales team who have experience in selling BIDW projects. Hire guys in sales team who have experience in selling BIDW projects.

    Saama Technologies2016-01-03
  9. Helpful (3)

    "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Saama Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good company, nice place, cool

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Saama Technologies2015-08-18
  10. "Very good company ever I worked"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Saama Technologies

    Pros

    Good policies and good facilities.

    Cons

    No cons for me till date.

    Saama Technologies2014-12-25
Found 299 reviews