Sage Dental Manager Reviews | Glassdoor

Sage Dental Manager Reviews

Updated Jul 12, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 34 reviews

4.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
98%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Sage Dental CEO Thomas Marler
Thomas Marler
18 Ratings
  1. "Stable Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Office Manager in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Sage Dental full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great Supervisor. Loved my team.

    Cons

    No cons come to mind.

    Sage Dental2019-07-11
  2. "Amazing company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Growing company, amazing management team, amazing pay

    Cons

    My only problem is the Benefit packages. its not bad but it can be improved.

    Sage Dental2019-07-09
  3. "AMAZING"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Dental full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    superb leadership/competitive salary / amazing support

    Cons

    technology upgrades for faster service for pts

    Sage Dental2019-07-09
  4. "My dental company is better than yours-Sage Dental-"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Apopka, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Dental full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amazing communication with upper management. Tremendous support from peers and regionals! Continued opportunities for growth. Competitive salaries with attainable bonus capabilities! They truly care for their employees! Work families at it finest doing what makes us happy!!

    Cons

    We have to work hard for our just rewards! They do not come easily. We really put our all into meeting our goals... but the rewards are so sweet and worth every step down the path we took to get there! Oh this was the cons box........

    Advice to Management

    Please continue to care for your amazing flock the way you do! We are here and will remain because you do so. Thank you for all you’ve done for us and for all that awaits us!!!

    Sage Dental2019-07-08
  5. "amazing company / mentor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Patient Care is above all else here at Sage. Every patient is treated as such and treatment is specific to that patient. Patients here are not just another number

    Cons

    I do not have any "cons" at this time

    Advice to Management

    Thank you for signing on such an amazing mentor for the orlando region

    Sage Dental2019-07-08
  6. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Cumming, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Dental full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good benefits, excellent team work,& a very great company to work for.

    Cons

    Health benefits are a little expensive

    Sage Dental2019-07-03
  7. "Great working environment!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Sage Dental full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Sage Dental is a wonderful place to work. For example Sage has a great work life balance. I have been with Sage over 2 years and I feel like I am on a part of a family at work. Great Place to Work.

    Cons

    I wish there were offices south of Atlanta

    Advice to Management

    No advise at this time

    Sage Dental2019-07-03
  8. "Love working for sage"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Dental full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    An amazing company i am in Atlanta Ga, Love working for Rhonda and this company.

    Cons

    More PTO would be nice, more affordable insurance as well.

    Advice to Management

    keep on showing us love and lifting us up

    Sage Dental2019-07-01
  9. "Great family culture with awesome PTO"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Roswell, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Dental full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great incentives to do well in your specific position. Amazing paid time off package.

    Cons

    Clock in is a bit finecky.

    Sage Dental2019-07-01
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Boca Raton, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Dental full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Sage offers there employees amazing work environments. 8 to 5 with no weekend hours.Amazing PTO.Sage gives you an opportunity for growth within the company.

    Cons

    Turn over of doctor's.Lack of training but with our new leader, we have seen much improvement.

    Sage Dental2019-06-26
Found 34 reviews