Sage Dental Reviews | Glassdoor

Sage Dental Reviews

Updated Jul 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 112 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
93%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Sage Dental CEO Thomas Marler
Thomas Marler
48 Ratings
  1. "amazing company / mentor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Patient Care is above all else here at Sage. Every patient is treated as such and treatment is specific to that patient. Patients here are not just another number

    Cons

    I do not have any "cons" at this time

    Advice to Management

    Thank you for signing on such an amazing mentor for the orlando region

    Sage Dental2019-07-08
  2. "Apopka Office Rocks 😎"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Patient Care Coordinator 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Dental full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Benefits🤩, Great Atmosphere☀️, Great Team💪🏾, Great Doctor👨‍⚕️, Best Management in the Office! SAGE DENTAL is just Great, Great, Great! *drops mic 🎤 *

    Cons

    No Cons Report for Sage Dental of Apopka

    Sage Dental2019-07-08
  3. "3 WONDERFUL YEARS AND COUNTING****"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dental Hygienist in Apopka, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Dental full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Upper management is wonderful. Team environment. Up to date facilities and equipment. Flexible schedules and great patients!

    Cons

    No cons to report

    Sage Dental2019-07-08
  4. "Amazing company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Growing company, amazing management team, amazing pay

    Cons

    My only problem is the Benefit packages. its not bad but it can be improved.

    Sage Dental2019-07-09
  5. "AMAZING"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Dental full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    superb leadership/competitive salary / amazing support

    Cons

    technology upgrades for faster service for pts

    Sage Dental2019-07-09
  6. "Sage Dental is the number 1 place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Patient Coordinator in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great benefits, Wonderful colleagues, Area to grow

    Cons

    Traffic is congested at times

    Sage Dental2019-07-05
  7. "Good equipment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Registered Dental Hygienist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Dental full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Sage ensures providers and clinical staff utilize some of the best equipment and instruments in the industry. I love being able to be more efficient because I am using quality instruments. I love the staff I work with and the ability to network with other professionals.

    Cons

    Would like to see more consistency in general

    Advice to Management

    See above

    Sage Dental2019-07-05
  8. "Company that values their employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dentist in Johns Creek, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Understanding the needs and wants of team 2. Clean, well maintained facilities 4. Respectful and supportive 5. Helps maintain work life balance 6. Pressure free/Pleasant work environment

    Cons

    1. Changes take time due to going through many hoops and hurdles 2. Need more systems in place

    Sage Dental2019-07-05
  9. ""Great Family Atmosphere""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Office Manager GA 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Dental full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Family Atmosphere. Great Doctors and staff. A company that thrives through teamwork.

    Cons

    More locations needed in GA

    Sage Dental2019-07-05
  10. "Sage Dental Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Patient Coordinator in Marietta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sage Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Team environment , Great Life and Work balance , and you get to work for a great community of patients.

    Cons

    No Cons to Report for Sage Dental

    Sage Dental2019-07-03
Found 112 reviews