Saint-Gobain Stagiaire Reviews | Glassdoor

Saint-Gobain Stagiaire Reviews

Updated Jul 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Saint-Gobain CEO Pierre-André de Chalendar
Pierre-André de Chalendar
3 Ratings
  1. "Very friendly office environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Stagiaire in Courbevoie
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Saint-Gobain

    Pros

    1. The recruitment procedure is standard. When I arrived, all administrative procedures were finished in 2 hours and I could devote to my job immediately. 2. Very kind colleagues and nice office atmosphere. 3. Health care and security education are provided to intern. 4. Good salary for intern.

    Cons

    I worked as an IT developer in an IT support department. So there was not a very good environment to learning really those new technologies.

    Saint-Gobain2017-10-24
  2. "Plutôt bien"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Ingénieur Stagiaire 

    I have been working at Saint-Gobain full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Le seul point positif et motivant est la gratification

    Cons

    Les cadres n'ont pas une culture d'encadrement des stagiaires

    Saint-Gobain2019-07-02
  3. "Humain & Formateur"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Stagiaire Marketing in Courbevoie
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Saint-Gobain for more than a year

    Pros

    Un panel de formation intéressant permettant de monter en compétences. Entreprise humaine qui met en avant les compétences et appétences de chacun

    Cons

    Grande entreprise est aussi synonyme de longueur dans les process et les prises de décision.

    Saint-Gobain2019-04-01
  4. "Stage ressources humaines"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Stagiaire assistant ressources humaines in Paris
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Saint-Gobain for less than a year

    Pros

    Stage très responsabilisant durant lequel on apprend beaucoup

    Cons

    Je n'ai pas encore recensé d'inconvénients

    Saint-Gobain2018-11-12
  5. "1"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Stagiaire in Suresnes

    I have been working at Saint-Gobain for less than a year

    Pros

    Sympa tranquille bonne job oppotunities

    Cons

    Ne trouve pas pour l'instant

    Saint-Gobain2018-08-24
  6. "Ingénieur stagiaire"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Ingénieur Stagiaire in Aubervilliers
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Saint-Gobain for less than a year

    Pros

    un jour de congé payé par mois

    Cons

    Ville excentrée: aubervilliers. Salaire pas très élevé.

    Saint-Gobain2018-06-19
  7. "Marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Stagiaire Marketing in Bordeaux, Aquitaine
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Saint-Gobain for less than a year

    Pros

    bonne rémunération responsabilité bonne ambiance de travail

    Cons

    manque d'organisation maitre de stage peu présent

    Saint-Gobain2018-05-07
  8. "Avis sur le travail"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Stagiaire in Thourotte
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Saint-Gobain for less than a year

    Pros

    Bonne rémunération , bonne ambiance de travail

    Cons

    Beaucoup de travail, la vie interne

    Saint-Gobain2017-12-04
  9. "bien"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Stagiaire in Pont-à-Mousson
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Saint-Gobain for less than a year

    Pros

    une grande centre de recherche

    Cons

    loin de la grande ville

    Saint-Gobain2016-09-21
  10. "Bonne expérience.."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Stagiaire in Thourotte
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Saint-Gobain for less than a year

    Pros

    Grand groupe mais bonne ambiance avec l'équipe d'une trentaine de personnes au centre de recherche et de développement.

    Cons

    La position géographique du centre et desservie une fois par jour en train seulement ne donne pas assez de flexibilité.

    Saint-Gobain2015-10-19
Found 12 reviews