SalesLoft Reviews | Glassdoor

SalesLoft Reviews

Updated Oct 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
98%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
SalesLoft CEO Kyle Porter
Kyle Porter
139 Ratings
Pros
  • "Our core values are lived out fully every single day by every single Lofter(in 32 reviews)

  • "Collaborative teamwork, encouraging managers, great work environment(in 10 reviews)

Cons
  • "Growing pains are real when you have a company growing this quickly(in 13 reviews)

  • "With the company growing so fast, it can be hard to keep up with all the new people while also meeting all your stakeholders during the initial ramp(in 9 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Gold standard of organizational health!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Mid Market Sales Executive in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SalesLoft full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Working at SalesLoft is like living in a dream that never ends. I absolutely love my job, my peers, and the entire leadership team. Everyone here leads with transparency and leaves absolutely no doubt that this company will continue to raise the bar for exceptional culture.

    Cons

    I genuinely have nothing negative to say about working at SalesLoft.

    Continue reading
    SalesLoft2019-10-02
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Genuine people make you look forward to interactions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Commercial Account Executive in New York, NY

    I have been working at SalesLoft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Everyone I interacted with during the interview process was knowledgable and friendly. They took a genuine interest in me and my history. I was made to feel respected and desired.

    Cons

    I did not experience anything negative.

    SalesLoft2019-09-17
  3. Helpful (1)

    "The energy here is CONTAGIOUS"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiting Coordinator in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SalesLoft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The people here are amazing, the work is challenging yet rewarding, and I feel invigorated every day at SalesLoft.

    Cons

    The pace is fast but I wouldn't have it any other way!

    SalesLoft2019-08-27
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Great people. Awesome culture. Big tent."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at SalesLoft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    People. Leadership. Culture. Benefits. Product.

    Cons

    Unlimited PTO can be hard to utilise for some, especially those with quotas.

    SalesLoft2019-08-25
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Learn more, do more and become more through service to others."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Customer Success in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SalesLoft full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best company I've worked for, the team is so driven, smart and passionate. Everyone from top to bottom personify our core values, we are all growing the business while each person grows professionally & personally. We delight our customers with the best in class solution and see challenges as opportunities.

    Cons

    Wish we had the ability to accrue some of these pre-IPO shares I know are floating around. Employees would work that much harder if we felt more ownership and financial loyalty. Let's talk company wide stock option; would love for some to be distributed to the ICs & not just the executive team or maybe even make a program to buy stock options if we choose to do so.

    SalesLoft2019-08-20
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Professional Services in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SalesLoft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great Culture - Engage Leadership - Quality Product - Willingness to Change/Adapt

    Cons

    - Pay and Benefits/Incentives could be better

    Continue reading
    SalesLoft2019-08-22
  7. Helpful (4)

    "Phenomenal culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at SalesLoft full-time

    Pros

    Atlanta-leading startup with great work culture.

    Cons

    Pay could be much better.

    SalesLoft2019-06-07
  8. Helpful (4)

    "There's No Place I'd Rather Be"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SalesLoft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    To work for a team that truly embodies the core values day in and day out is something you can't find at every company. We have an amazing management team. We have a great culture. The team welcomes you with open arms.

    Cons

    I have no complaints here.

    Continue reading
    SalesLoft2019-05-17
  9. Helpful (3)

    "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staff Accountant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SalesLoft full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    -company's leadership team is really good -fun environment -very flexible -great benefits

    Cons

    I can't really think of anything.

    SalesLoft2019-06-02
  10. Helpful (5)

    "Positive culture promotes healthy conflict, autonomy, and teamwork"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Product Designer in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SalesLoft full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    *Please note that my review is for the ProdDev department - I can't speak for other departments -work alongside smart, talented subject-matter experts -managers trust me to work at my own pace and to allocate my workday as I choose -lots of opportunities to connect with, work with, and learn from others -great perks (the company provides lunch 3 times a week!)

    Cons

    -because of our autonomy, some team members work harder/more than others -always a lot of work to do (this can be good too, as there's no reason to be bored and always a challenge to tackle)

    SalesLoft2019-05-08
Found 149 reviews