Salesforce "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor

Salesforce Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated 2 de Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
87%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Pros
Cons
  • "poor work life balance during recruiting season(in 258 reviews)

  • "There is no cons for working here(in 115 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great Place To Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Account Executive 

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time

    Pros

    Salesforce is an incredible place to work and they provide great opportunities to make an impact externally in the community.

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of

    Salesforce2019-12-02
  2. "What's not to like?"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Art Director in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There are a lot more Pros than Cons, their health benefit package is very generous, so is their vacation time and other incentives, plus, they have offices all around the World.

    Cons

    No cons really, but maybe building a tower in Hawaii wouldn't THAT bad of an idea ;)

    Salesforce2019-11-28
  3. "N/A"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - N/A 

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great company and would want to work here forever.

    Cons

    No cons as such. Does not really need improvement.

    Advice to Management

    N/A

    Salesforce2019-10-03
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Perfect Workspace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - LMTS in Palo Alto, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Peaceful workspace 2. Work life balance 3. Financial stability 4. Cutting Edge technologies. 5 Appealing Hawaiian work culture.

    Cons

    No cons. This is the one 1. Commuting. Not many commuting options to Palo Alto facility.

    Salesforce2019-09-19
  5. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Representative 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Awesome place to work, great benefits and helpful managers.

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of

    Salesforce2019-09-06
  6. "Amazing company with amazing benefits"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Marketing Manager in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Salesforce full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I loved Salesforce and their heart and energy.

    Cons

    No cons to report. It was an amazing time in my career.

    Salesforce2019-07-14
  7. "Best Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Top performers are recognized, you are working alongside top talent in the industry which only up levels your game

    Cons

    No cons I would mention

    Advice to Management

    Keep protecting and investing in the culture

    Salesforce2019-06-13
  8. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Systems Engineering Intern in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Salesforce for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work and learned a lot!

    Cons

    There were no cons to working here.

    Salesforce2019-05-17
  9. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Support 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great Benefits, people, and the culture is amazing

    Cons

    There is no cons for working here.

    Salesforce2019-04-13
  10. "Fabulous company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Instructor 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great pay and work/life balance Ability to really own your own path to develop your skills and move up

    Cons

    No cons at this time

    Salesforce2019-04-01
Found 115 reviews