KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Sava Senior Care

Is this your company?

Sava Senior Care

Add a Review

Sava Senior Care Reviews

Updated Sep 14, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 551 of over 561 reviews

2.9
41%
Recommend to a Friend
51%
Approve of CEO
Sava Senior Care President Tony Oglesby (no image)
Tony Oglesby
181 Ratings

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Sava Senior Care and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Review of Employer

    Dec 14, 2020 - Medicaid Eligibility Specialist in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility with where you work

    Cons

    None I can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Sava Senior Care Response

    VP Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your review and for all you do to help our team! Have a fantastic day!

  2. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Decent Company To Work For

    Dec 11, 2020 - Physical Therapist in Sandy Springs, Fulton, GA, Optional[GA]
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Staff and local directors

    Cons

    Administration can be a bit removed from staff

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Sava Senior Care Response

    VP Talent Acquisition

    We appreciate your service at SavaSeniorCare. We are always looking for ways to improve. We strive to have a culture of improvement, and feedback like yours helps us shape the way we do things. If you would like to contact us at 866-885-5992, we can follow up on your concerns. Thank you for your candid feedback.

  3. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Meh

    Nov 15, 2020 - Scheduler 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Systems are easy to learn, staff mostly willing to help

    Cons

    Corporate likes to make changes without seeing how it will affect the building

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Sava Senior Care Response

    VP Talent Acquisition

    We appreciate your service at SavaSeniorCare. We strive to have a culture of improvement, and feedback like yours helps us shape the way we do things. If you would like to contact us at 866-885-5992, we can follow up on your concerns. Thank you for your candid feedback.

  4. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Administration

    Feb 12, 2021 - Registered Nurse in Birmingham, AL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Sadly, there were no pros.

    Cons

    Staff are overworked and underpaid.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Sava Senior Care Response

    VP Talent Acquisition

    We appreciate your service at SavaSeniorCare. We are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at 866-885-5992. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

  5. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Not a good place to work

    Mar 9, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I don’t really have any

    Cons

    Only cares about management. Lots of shady stuff

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Sava Senior Care Response

    VP Talent Acquisition

    We are constantly working to improve and your feedback helps the process. Please know that we are listening. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact us at 866-885-5992 or you may use our online form at www.mycompliancereport.com, using access ID SSCC.

  6. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Supervisor was not supportive

    Jan 19, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work was super simple. That's it

    Cons

    Management does not support growth and advancement

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Sava Senior Care Response

    VP Talent Acquisition

    Your Impression and feedback are of the utmost importance to us. We strive to have a culture of improvement, and feedback like yours helps us shape the way we do things. If you would like to contact us at 866-885-5992, we can follow up on your concerns. Thank you for your candid feedback.

  7. 4.0
    Current Employee

    currently good to work for

    Oct 22, 2020 - LVN in Kerrville, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    current administration has been great to me

    Cons

    they have difficulty finding staff at times

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Sava Senior Care Response

    VP Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your review and for all you do to help our team! Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to share. Have a great day!

  8. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    They don't care about their residents or employees

    Feb 18, 2021 - Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN) in Durango, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible as they always need help

    Cons

    They do not care! It's unbelievably sad. If you can be the change, do it!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Sava Senior Care Response

    VP Talent Acquisition

    Your Impression and feedback are of the utmost importance to us. Thank you for your comments. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at 866-885-5992 at your earliest convenience.

  9. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Social Worker Review

    Oct 1, 2020 - Social Worker in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Enjoyed working with the residents and staff. Director provided flexibility, support, and enthusiasm.

    Cons

    Need to work with challenging situations at a fast pace.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Sava Senior Care Response

    VP Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for your recommendation, your feedback means a lot to us. Have a fantastic day!

  10. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Not the best place to work but not the worse either

    Jan 18, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Plenty of overtime is available

    Cons

    Short staffed and rude managers

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Sava Senior Care Response

    VP Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at 866-885-5992 so we can assist you further.

Viewing 51 - 60 of 551 Reviews

Popular Careers with Sava Senior Care Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Sava Senior Care? Share Your Experiences

or