Seclore Technology Reviews | Glassdoor

Seclore Technology Reviews

Updated Oct 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
87%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Seclore Technology CEO Vishal Gupta (no image)
Vishal Gupta
32 Ratings
Pros
  • "(in 7 reviews)

  • "Lost of exposure, Excellent Work environment, Every one in the company is very approachable(in 7 reviews)

Cons
  • "Old technology stack so not much to play with(in 4 reviews)

  • "For someone who is driven and wants to make a difference, there are no cons about working in Seclore(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (7)

    "Amazing Technology and Team!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Sunnyvale, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Seclore Technology full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Seclore is the leader in EDRM - we hear it from prospects consistently who are evaluating multiple solutions. I am new to the team and the amount of attention in getting me ramped up not only from a technical perspective but also in navigating the organization has been phenomenal. They are very supportive and want you to succeed!!

    Cons

    Market maturity and knowledge externally of Seclore's technology.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing.

    Seclore Technology2017-08-01
  2. "Good Start-up to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Human Resources Manager 

    I have been working at Seclore Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    flexibility in schedule unlimited leaves paid lunches

    Cons

    limited amount of benefits offered

    Seclore Technology2019-10-10
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. Helpful (5)

    "Account manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Seclore Technology full-time

    Pros

    Great group of people to work with except for upper management.

    Cons

    Product is not mature. Upper management makes promises they can't keep and don't care about employees. The bottom line is only what matters and it's not a good thing for them.

    Seclore Technology2017-07-22
  5. Helpful (9)

    "US Operation a total disaster - toxic workplace , staff cant wait to get out"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Vice President Sales in New York, NY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Seclore Technology full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    expenses are pretty much unsupervised . Lots of expensive dinners go unnoticed , business trips never verified . The customer support is excellent so customers generally happy

    Cons

    revenue sucks. at present USA direct sales rev is 30% of operating costs , remote management unaccustomed to USA so cultural clashes , no professional sales direction

    Advice to Management

    stay in India

    Seclore Technology2017-07-19
  6. "Hi"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Seclore Technology full-time

    Pros

    Startup feel, evening snacks cool

    Cons

    Few employees small office new

    Seclore Technology2019-09-27
  7. "Good company and people . Technology is interesting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Success Manager 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Seclore Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Employees and management are so kind and supportive

    Cons

    Need more development on the product specially the interface and integrations

    Seclore Technology2019-09-15
  8. "for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Seclore Technology full-time

    Pros

    A good company. good for fresher

    Cons

    time management .. overworking hours

    Seclore Technology2019-09-15
  9. "Best place to work at"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee Production Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Seclore Technology full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -Learning opportunities . -No dress code . -Best hr team

    Cons

    Nothing by far everything was perfect .

    Seclore Technology2019-08-09
  10. "very good company to work in"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Seclore Technology part-time

    Pros

    good staff good hr nice workplace

    Cons

    no downsides at all in my opinion

    Seclore Technology2019-08-06
  11. "Good for starting a career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Product Development Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Seclore Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Interaction with a variety of people from different department, one building all department. 2. Friendly and helpful work environment. 3. Company is involved in various EAA for employees. 4. Excellent coders at senior levels. Mentions: Kapil, Darshan, Hiranya, Mehul.

    Cons

    1. Work isn't challenging for experienced coders. 2. They use SVN, old windows, outdated & slow VM. Overall this very good company is backed by age old infrastructure. 3. One of the worst HR's in place as all the good ones left the company because of work place politics

    Seclore Technology2019-08-18
Found 61 reviews