SecureLink (TX) Technical Operations Analyst Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Technical Operations Analyst

SecureLink (TX) Technical Operations Analyst Reviews

Updated Mar 4, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
SecureLink (TX) CEO Joe Devine
Joe Devine
4 Ratings
  1. Helpful (4)

    "The Best Job I've Ever Had"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Operations Analyst in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SecureLink (TX) full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This is a place that truly values hard work and dedication, personal and professional development are fostered and encouraged. There are more perks than you can count, delicious free food, happy hours, and great benefits.

    Cons

    The location is extremely inconvenient, but many positions offer work-from-home opportunities.

    SecureLink (TX)2020-03-04

    SecureLink (TX) Response

    March 5, 2020VP of People

    Thanks so much for taking the time to share what sounds like a pretty great experience! I'm so glad to hear it. And I'm so glad you called out SecureLink's commitment to employees' personal and professional development - lots of company offer lip service on that and I feel like SecureLink really lives this every day. Thanks again for sharing! - Lexi Jones, VP of People

    Continue reading
  2. Helpful (3)

    "Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Operations Analyst in Bee Cave, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SecureLink (TX) full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly people, comfortable office with food twice every day, startup feel, painless hiring process.

    Cons

    Commute from North Austin is quite far.

    SecureLink (TX)2019-10-22

    SecureLink (TX) Response

    October 28, 2019VP of People

    It is a long drive for some, but hopefully worth the drive! I think our new Desk Sharing program is really going to help alleviate how tough that commute is on people. It will also ensure that we get to extend how long we fit in this AMAZING office space, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. - Lexi Jones, VP of People

    Continue reading
  3. Helpful (3)

    "Amazing place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Operations Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SecureLink (TX) full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice office, smart people, free food, helpful environment and great technology

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of so far.

    SecureLink (TX)2019-10-16

    SecureLink (TX) Response

    October 28, 2019VP of People

    Wasn't lunch yummy today? Let's be honest, it's really good every day! I'm so glad you've had such a great experience so far; thanks for sharing. - Lexi Jones, VP of People

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Best company I've ever worked for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Operations Analyst in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SecureLink (TX) full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The company culture promotes professionalism and growth, while keeping things casual and fun. Management takes care of their employees so that we, in turn, can take care of our customers. After my year + working at SecureLink, I still have trouble fathoming the food situation here. All I can say is you will never go hungry working here.

    Cons

    If you don't live in West Austin, it's a bit of a drive.

    Continue reading
    SecureLink (TX)2019-07-16

    SecureLink (TX) Response

    July 23, 2019VP of People

    It's true... having two hot meals served to us per day is pretty great! Thanks for taking the time share your experience at SecureLink. I'm so proud of this awesome team! Lexi Jones, VP of People

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 4 reviews