Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) Chief Executive Officer Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Chief Executive Officer

Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) Chief Executive Officer Reviews

Updated Jun 19, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
  1. "Great Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Chief Executive Officer in Madison, AL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Wonderful boss to work for.

    Cons

    There are no cons here.

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2017-11-02
  2. "Maketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - C E O in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work for myself, timings good, work life balance

    Cons

    Hard to collaborate with external influences - such as market share predictions etc

    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2017-07-11
  3. "TOGETHER THE MISSION IS BETTER!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Chief Executive Officer in Sacramento, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) part-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    A company focused on assisting the development of an Organization, Individual or Brand with Groundbreaking, Creative, and Innovative approaches toward marketing strategies and implementation concepts.

    Cons

    Has extreme innovative concepts, programs/campaigns, and community services. However, does not have the much needed operational budget in order to successfully development and/or producer.

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2017-04-24
  4. "Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Chief Executive Officer in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Freedom to make decisions and warranty them

    Cons

    Must be self starter everyday

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2017-01-06
  5. "Owner operator,ceo"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Chief Executive Officer in Las Vegas, NV

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Love my job, love the field

    Cons

    Not enough money, want to help establish federal policies

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2016-11-12
  6. "Feels Motivated"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Chief Executive Officer in Phoenix, AZ

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)

    Pros

    Do what you Like and Highly Energetic Feeling..

    Cons

    Nothing i can think of..If things go fine,there is more fun ..

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2016-07-22
  7. "nice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Chief Executive Officer in Laguna Niguel, CA
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    great,nice,fun independent busy high reward

    Cons

    too many hours,many responsibilities, high risk high reward

    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2016-03-29
  8. "working for yourself is the most rewarding"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Chief Executive Officer in Virginia Beach, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Can make unlimited income, be creative and help others succeed

    Cons

    Working long hours to get take complete, but its still very much worth it

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2015-10-15
  9. "Executive Director"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Chief Executive Officer in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)

    Pros

    One of the best reasons for self-employment is the opportunities of growth and expansion.

    Cons

    Straight commission based salary can work for or against you if you are not a born leader with motivation.

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2015-10-24
  10. "I love not having a boss"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Chief Executive Officer in Gaylord, MI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Autonomy, can earn as much as I want. I am one hundred percent responsible for the performance of my company so all the control over performance is in my hands not a boss

    Cons

    I am one hundred percent responsible for the performance of my company and so the pressure to perform is all on me.

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2013-09-26

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 15 reviews