Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) Manager Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Manager

Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) Manager Reviews

Updated Feb 20, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
98%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
  1. "Entrepreneurship/Self Employment requires a lot of perseverance."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Social Media Manager in Milford, CT

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I was able to work in the comfort of my own home.

    Cons

    Due to working from home there would be many days where I would work 12+ days.

    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2019-07-01
  2. "Cutormer service, payroll, planning, collaborate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Dearborn Heights, MI
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) part-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Nice work environment, not stressful

    Cons

    Loud building, cold in the winter

    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2020-01-08
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. "Owner"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Manager in Carteret, NJ

    I worked at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    When times were good I could support myself

    Cons

    The business can no longer support itself

    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2018-07-23
  5. "self employed"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Freelancer - Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) for more than a year

    Pros

    Free schedules and easy to find part time job

    Cons

    Uncertainty. There are no income projection

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2017-09-28
  6. "Health Care Consultant, and Teacher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Manager in Arlington, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) part-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Integrity, an acute sense of history. I come extremely prepared with excellent verbal and writing skills. Understand the adherence to new culture and a sharp eye of the motif and essence of Lockheed Martin. We share the same initial; and that makes it even the more to bring you my best.

    Cons

    If given a choice, between my professional and my personal; my professional gets the advantage.

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2017-06-29
  7. "manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Plainview, NY
    Recommends

    I worked at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    freedom some breaks , future maybe

    Cons

    responsibility hard work , no breaks

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2017-02-27
  8. "International Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - International Sales Manager in Alpharetta, GA

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) for more than a year

    Pros

    Great opportunity and superb environment to work with

    Cons

    None to mention. but always a grear place to get things done

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2017-02-20
  9. "General Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - General Manager in Weston, FL

    I worked at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I have the opportunity to organize a manage all the aspects of the work Buy, fix and sell properties

    Cons

    I have not the security of the result of the investments and the time that takes to get a cualified buyer

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2016-11-09
  10. "Anonymous"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Conference Manager in Charlottesville, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Independence of the job is good

    Cons

    Isolating because you work long hours at home

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2016-09-15
  11. "Director of photography"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    We meet so many amazing people from all over the the world. We enjoy travel, great food and learning about Culture wherever we go

    Cons

    Late nights editing and color correcting- but even those nights are fun!

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2016-08-18

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 63 reviews