Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) President Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for President

Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) President Reviews

Updated Dec 9, 2017

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
66%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
  1. "President"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - President in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Determine what direction to take the company, how I want to market and represent the brand

    Cons

    Support and cash flow are hard to determine during contract lag time

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2016-08-21
  2. "President"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - President in Asbury Park, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Really love what I do

    Cons

    There isn't any it's a great job

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2017-12-09
  3. "President"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    President in Northfield, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I enjoyed making my company a pleasant work place and also enjoyed the satisfaction of keeping a stone and loyal customer base.

    Cons

    Lived with the job 24 hours a day seven days a week.

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2016-06-09
  4. "Like Being Self Employed"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    President in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Your own boss, it is great

    Cons

    Collecting from customers, they are slow to pay

    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2016-02-24
  5. "President"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - President in Madison, WI

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Freedom, Commissions ,convenient, freedom to do deals

    Cons

    Lack of cohort interaction, lonesome, backup

    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2016-02-20
  6. "President Owner"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    President in Charlotte, NC
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)

    Pros

    Helping others to succeed, view from outside prospecive is helpful and training is a strength of mine

    Cons

    Miss being part of a large team culture and direct contact with cutomers. Short term project consulting is less rewarding

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2015-12-22
  7. "Consulting Career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Vice President in Red Bank, NJ
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    interested in seeing other peoples comments on other Corporations in various industries and sectors.

    Cons

    tough to market self at the same time runs project...

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2015-12-04
  8. "Consulting on clinical drug development to the pharmaceutical companies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    President in Greensboro, NC
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) for more than 8 years

    Pros

    My time and effort for working in business is getting people and companies to better understand clinical drug development. While I work a lot, my average weekly work week is 30 - 50 hrs.

    Cons

    I try to keep a decent schedule without missing important family times. I am a grandfather twice over and want to keep seeing my two children about 15 minutes.

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2015-11-09
  9. "President"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - President in Bradenton, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Ability to work and be creative. Client success is celebrated throughout the organization. You control your worklife.

    Cons

    Not a consistent income stream.

    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2015-10-19
  10. "Sales Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Freelancer - Vice President Business Development 

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have unlimited earning potential

    Cons

    There at times can be a lot travel involved.

    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2015-04-08

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 16 reviews