Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) Sales Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) Sales Reviews

Updated Apr 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
70%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
  1. "Fun and challenging for me"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Sales Representative 

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) full-time

    Pros

    All me at all times

    Cons

    All me at all times can be tricky. I'm a team person

    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2019-04-17
  2. "everything"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Lincoln, NE
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    do what I want when I want

    Cons

    hard to make it

    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2018-11-17
  3. "Sales associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in Austin, TX

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Hard work pays off for this job.

    Cons

    None to speak of now.

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2018-11-27
  4. "Self employed independent eye frame employed"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Durham, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Top sales rep for last 25 years.

    Cons

    Am currently disabled due to numerous back surgery.

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2018-07-06
  5. "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Awesome hours and pay. Amazing management

    Cons

    None. Can't think of anything bad

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2018-05-03
  6. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Freelancer - Sales in State College, PA

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)

    Pros

    Flexible and allows me to be independent an grow

    Cons

    Take an amount of capital to really invest that I don't have

    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2017-04-11
  7. "International Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - International Sales Manager in Alpharetta, GA

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) for more than a year

    Pros

    Great opportunity and superb environment to work with

    Cons

    None to mention. but always a grear place to get things done

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2017-02-20
  8. "great place to work, great benifits for small company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Sales in Chatsworth, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Family fun atmosphere, great group of employees

    Cons

    normal small company politics, but not too bad

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2017-02-21
  9. "Self employed"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    National Sales Manager in Portland, OR

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Sounds like a nice real. Challenge

    Cons

    Working with store management or dept. heads

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2016-08-16
  10. "sales manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Sales Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS) for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I enjoyed the flexibility being 1099. I have excellent people and communication skills, so I was able to use these to my advantage.

    Cons

    The definite downside of being 1099, is the uncertainty of the retail climate, as I am in wholesale women's apparel sales. This being an election year, has proven disastrous to my industry, which directly affects my commission.

    Continue reading
    Self-Employment and Entrepreneur Development Society (SEEDS)2016-07-19

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 28 reviews