Senvion Reviews | Glassdoor

Senvion Reviews

Updated Nov 19, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.2
43%
Recommend to a Friend
30%
Approve of CEO
Senvion CEO Jürgen M. Geißinger
Jürgen M. Geißinger
28 Ratings
  1. "Good environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Administrator in Edinburgh, Scotland
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Senvion

    Pros

    Good office environment, no bad salary

    Cons

    Head office in Hamburg make the rules. Tough if you don't work in the Sales department

    Continue reading
    Senvion2016-02-09
  2. "Life at Senvion"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends

    I worked at Senvion

    Pros

    Great place to work with helpful and friendly colleagues

    Cons

    Large organisation sometimes slow to react

    Senvion2015-09-10
  3. "Overall great new company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Welland, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Senvion full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Newly opened, still developing as it hasn't started the real production yet.

    Cons

    Not fully established relationship, communication, etc.

    Continue reading
    Senvion2014-02-07
  4. "Sehr gut"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Teamleader Quality Management in Büdelsdorf
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Senvion full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Creativer Arbeitsbereich Flache Hierarchien Kollegialles Umfeld Interessantes Produkt Wichtige Branche

    Cons

    Wenig Festlegung Kollegen mit wenig Erfahrung

    Continue reading
    Senvion2019-10-11
  5. "Euros Entwicklungsbüro für Rotorblätter der nächsten Generation aus Berlin"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Berlin
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Senvion full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Tolle Arbeitsatmosphäre, logisches, argumentatives Handeln und breite Möglichkeiten eigeninitiativ Erfahrung zu machen und zu lernen.

    Cons

    Verhältnismäßig geringe Bezahlung, schlechte Zukunftsaussichten wegen Konsolidierung des Marktes.

    Senvion2019-08-26
  6. "Servicetechniker"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Senvion full-time

    Pros

    Tolle Kollegen, super, Robuste Anlagen.

    Cons

    Leider Insolvent, sehen wie es weiter Läuft

    Senvion2019-08-13
  7. "Schwere Zeiten"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Service Meister in Hamburg
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Senvion for more than a year

    Pros

    Tolles Team mit viel Innovativen Ideen

    Cons

    Schwere Situation durch die Insolvenz

    Continue reading
    Senvion2019-05-26
  8. "Nettes Arbeitsumfeld"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Senvion part-time

    Pros

    Faire Bezahlung, Umweltschutz, nette Kollegen

    Cons

    Zu häufige Änderung von Prozessen

    Senvion2019-02-20
  9. "Elektroniker/ Mechatroniker"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bremerhaven
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Senvion full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Gutes Klima der Mitarbeiter hat es dort so lange gegeben, wie ich dort war! Egal ob über Zeitarbeitsfirma oder fest angestellt, es wurde sich immer untereinander geholfen.

    Cons

    Unklare Unternehmenspolitik! Bedauerlicher Weise wurden nach der Schließung von "Powerblades" auch im Werk die Leute dezimiert, allerdings wurde nicht wirklich darauf geachtet, wer was in welcher Qualität kann.

    Continue reading
    Senvion2018-04-04
  10. "responsable opération"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Senvion full-time

    Pros

    ambiance agréable avec des perspectives

    Cons

    le circuit de décisions est parfois lent

    Continue reading
    Senvion2018-01-29
Found 70 reviews