KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Seven Bridges

Engaged Employer

Seven Bridges

Add a Review

Seven Bridges Republic of Serbia Reviews

Updated May 16, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 27 of over 95 reviews
4.8
98% Recommend to a Friend
Seven Bridges CEO William Moss
97% Approve of CEO

Found 27 of over 95 reviews

4.8
98%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Seven Bridges CEO William Moss
William Moss
7 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

434

62 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing people and culture

    May 16, 2022 - Software Engineer in Belgrade, Central Serbia
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing, friendly people. Awesome culture and vibe

    Cons

    Pay stagnates a lot. Struggling finanically

    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Love to work here

    Feb 25, 2022 - Data Curation Engineer in Belgrade, Central Serbia
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I enjoy working in Seven Bridges and love the culture we have. People are very kind and friendly, always there to help out. They care about work-life balance and value everyone’s opinions. Projects are exciting and there is enough time to finish the job on time. I appreciate a lot our hybrid remote work policy. Working hours are flexible and salary is competitive. All in all - great.

    Cons

    In my opinion, there are no cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Seven Bridges Response

    Employee Experience Specialist

    Your review caption says it all. Loving what you do, company culture and your colleagues are the best possible combination. Our people ops team is always open for a chat, so if you have any questions/suggestions/concerns in the future.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Solid

    Dec 13, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Belgrade, Central Serbia
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great teamwork, solid compensation and a great idea behind the product

    Cons

    A lot of legacy code and upper management

    1 person found this review helpful

    Seven Bridges Response

    Employee Experience Specialist

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write your feedback!

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Flexibility, transparency and great people!

    Jul 7, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Belgrade, Central Serbia
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Seven Bridges has some of the brightest people I have had opportunity to work with - fun, helpful, intelligent, outgoing, respectful, supportive and reliable. I absolutely love the flexibility when it comes to work: Flexible working hours, an opportunity to choose a location to work from (remote or office), leaving shift to run errands. No micromanagement of any sort, I feel trusted that I can do a great job without being constantly monitored. Love the transparency in the team. If I have a concern or an issue, I have the freedom to ask for help, if I have any creative ideas to boost the process I feel like they are always heard and supported.

    Cons

    Been in the company for 2 years, nothing that is really a cons for me. Enjoying the great company and the ride.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    -

    Jan 31, 2021 - Senior Technical Support Engineer in Belgrade, Central Serbia
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great product which is gathering great group of people

    Cons

    Nothing I would specially would like to point out

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Smart, motivated team

    Jan 21, 2021 - Software Engineer in Belgrade, Central Serbia
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team spirit, gym, healthy lunch, great work life balance

    Cons

    Employee review process still not developed enough

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Ineteresting product

    Feb 2, 2021 - Bioinformatics Engineer in Belgrade, Central Serbia
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    interesting product, good people, freedom to present your ideas

    Cons

    could reach higher potential no insight into data impact

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great environment

    Jan 23, 2021 - Bioinformatician in Belgrade, Central Serbia
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great environment, cool benefits, zero stress

    Cons

    Low salary, Not exciting job, Corporation culture

    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    SBG

    Dec 4, 2020 - Senior Software Engineer in Belgrade, Central Serbia
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people. Interesting and challenging work.

    Cons

    I didn't see any cons for now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee

    4/5

    Nov 26, 2020 - Software Engineer in Belgrade, Central Serbia
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    friendly environment, experts, huge learning oportunity

    Cons

    dealing with legacy code no bonuses

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 27 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with Seven Bridges Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Seven Bridges? Share Your Experiences

or

Seven Bridges Photos

+ Add Photo
Seven Bridges photo of: We were a part of the Fruskogorski Marathon in Serbia
Seven Bridges photo of: Our team in Ankara finally got together for a small gathering after a long time!
Seven Bridges photo of: Our SF colleagues finally had a chance to see one another!
Seven Bridges photo of: Rock climbing team building was awesome!
Seven Bridges photo of: Rock climbing event in Serbia!
Seven Bridges photo of: TableTop board game night is scheduled for the last Thursday of each month!
Seven Bridges photo of: Monday evenings during the summer are booked for beach volleyball
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 95 Seven Bridges reviews submitted anonymously by Seven Bridges employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Seven Bridges is right for you.