Sibridge Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Sibridge Technologies Reviews

Updated Jun 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
66%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Member of technical Staff"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Member of Technical Staff in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I have been working at Sibridge Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company. You will learn and do things from scratch which most company won't give.

    Cons

    Little slow from management and tools side.

    Advice to Management

    Be little more responsive if you need to get more products in market.

    Sibridge Technologies2019-06-04
  2. "MTS"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Sibridge Technologies

      Pros

      good company for the freshers

      Cons

      I dont see any negative

      Advice to Management

      none

      Sibridge Technologies2018-12-18
    • "Work Culture"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Member of Technical Staff in Bangalore
      Recommends

      I worked at Sibridge Technologies full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Good place to work for beginners

      Cons

      No major issues from Management side

      Sibridge Technologies2018-11-02
    • "Good company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Engineer in Ahmedabad
      Recommends

      I worked at Sibridge Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      nice learning opportunities,good company , nice friendly environment

      Cons

      no cons no cons no cons

      Sibridge Technologies2018-08-31
    • "Good learning opportunities"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Sibridge Technologies full-time

      Pros

      Good work environment Work life balance Good learning opportunities

      Cons

      No major cons right now

      Advice to Management

      Get latest technololy

      Sibridge Technologies2018-02-23
    • "Good small company to work at"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Sibridge Technologies full-time

      Pros

      Good technology to work on.

      Cons

      Sometimes gets a little stressful

      Sibridge Technologies2017-11-26
    • Helpful (1)

      "Good company & Very good work environment"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Member of Technical Staff in Ahmedabad
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at Sibridge Technologies full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Provides more than average salary Flexible timing Good leave policies Free snacks Employees birthday celebration Good for people of embedded & asic

      Cons

      - not clear about company vision - you have to work on technologies that client wants , basically you can't get chance to work on same technology for long time.

      Advice to Management

      - add people in sales & marketing so that more projects can be produced & employees don't have to work on internal projects.

      Sibridge Technologies2016-09-13
    • "Very good place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Member Technical Staff in Ahmedabad
      Recommends

      I worked at Sibridge Technologies

      Pros

      Very good work culture very good work quality though it is service based company Very good managment team

      Cons

      Nothing is in cons section

      Sibridge Technologies2016-07-09
    • Helpful (1)

      "Decent company to work with"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Ahmedabad
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I have been working at Sibridge Technologies full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Flexible working hours, Good Team leaders and Subordinates, Supportive staff and decent salary package as per the city standards

      Cons

      Company is less stable as far as future is concern, does not retain good employees, Very bad top management

      Advice to Management

      Could have been more sensitive towards employee's problems

      Sibridge Technologies2016-06-29
    • Helpful (3)

      "They'll hire you and fire you based on their whim just after a few months"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Embedded Trainee in Ahmedabad
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I worked at Sibridge Technologies

      Pros

      Just another better than average company.They do not care even 1% about your future.They hired 9 freshers giving them full time employment offers from various colleges in gujarat and made all of us work hard during training and then told all us after four months that they do not need us.I even have my offer letter clearly stating that I was to be offered a full time job.I am devastated by this happening at the very beginning...

      Show More

      Cons

      Stupid people at top level management cannot decide whether they actually want employees or not and hire at whim. Steer clear even if they offer a job because who knows after how many months they will fire you.Again in strict words I am stating you that never join this organization.Its better to wait for another job offers and have a stable employment. Huge layoffs (8 freshers hired in december 2016 from campus placements...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      Atleast think about whether you need the employees or not before hiring them

      Sibridge Technologies2016-05-31
    Found 22 reviews