Sibridge Technologies Member of Technical Staff - Embedded Reviews | Glassdoor

Sibridge Technologies Reviews

Updated Jun 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
66%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Member of technical Staff"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Member of Technical Staff in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I have been working at Sibridge Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company. You will learn and do things from scratch which most company won't give.

    Cons

    Little slow from management and tools side.

    Continue reading
    Sibridge Technologies2019-06-04
  2. "MTS"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Sibridge Technologies

    Pros

    good company for the freshers

    Cons

    I dont see any negative

    Continue reading
    Sibridge Technologies2018-12-18
  3. "Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Member of Technical Staff in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I worked at Sibridge Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good place to work for beginners

    Cons

    No major issues from Management side

    Continue reading
    Sibridge Technologies2018-11-02
  4. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends

    I worked at Sibridge Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    nice learning opportunities,good company , nice friendly environment

    Cons

    no cons no cons no cons

    Continue reading
    Sibridge Technologies2018-08-31
  5. "Good learning opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Sibridge Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good work environment Work life balance Good learning opportunities

    Cons

    No major cons right now

    Continue reading
    Sibridge Technologies2018-02-23
  6. "Good small company to work at"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Sibridge Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good technology to work on.

    Cons

    Sometimes gets a little stressful

    Continue reading
    Sibridge Technologies2017-11-26
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Good company & Very good work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Member of Technical Staff in Ahmedabad
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Sibridge Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Provides more than average salary Flexible timing Good leave policies Free snacks Employees birthday celebration Good for people of embedded & asic

    Cons

    - not clear about company vision - you have to work on technologies that client wants , basically you can't get chance to work on same technology for long time.

    Continue reading
    Sibridge Technologies2016-09-13
  8. "Very good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Member Technical Staff in Ahmedabad
    Recommends

    I worked at Sibridge Technologies

    Pros

    Very good work culture very good work quality though it is service based company Very good managment team

    Cons

    Nothing is in cons section

    Continue reading
    Sibridge Technologies2016-07-09
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Decent company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Ahmedabad
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Sibridge Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible working hours, Good Team leaders and Subordinates, Supportive staff and decent salary package as per the city standards

    Cons

    Company is less stable as far as future is concern, does not retain good employees, Very bad top management

    Continue reading
    Sibridge Technologies2016-06-29
  10. Helpful (3)

    "They'll hire you and fire you based on their whim just after a few months"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Embedded Trainee in Ahmedabad
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Sibridge Technologies

    Pros

    Just another better than average company.They do not care even 1% about your future.They hired 9 freshers giving them full time employment offers from various colleges in gujarat and made all of us work hard during training and then told all us after four months that they do not need us.I even have my offer letter clearly stating that I was to be offered a full time job.I am devastated by this happening at the very beginning of my career. Beware of this company and steer clear.Never trust the selfish management

    Cons

    Stupid people at top level management cannot decide whether they actually want employees or not and hire at whim. Steer clear even if they offer a job because who knows after how many months they will fire you.Again in strict words I am stating you that never join this organization.Its better to wait for another job offers and have a stable employment. Huge layoffs (8 freshers hired in december 2016 from campus placements from recognized universities of gujarat and fired them in march 2016 saying we do not need you anymore after making them work for 4 months while paying them only 2500 Rs as stipend)

    Continue reading
    Sibridge Technologies2016-05-31
Found 22 reviews