Sibridge Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Sibridge Technologies Reviews

Updated Jun 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 25 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
70%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Very good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Member Technical Staff in Ahmedabad
    Recommends

    I worked at Sibridge Technologies

    Pros

    Very good work culture very good work quality though it is service based company Very good managment team

    Cons

    Nothing is in cons section

    Sibridge Technologies2016-07-09
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Decent company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Ahmedabad
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Sibridge Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible working hours, Good Team leaders and Subordinates, Supportive staff and decent salary package as per the city standards

    Cons

    Company is less stable as far as future is concern, does not retain good employees, Very bad top management

    Advice to Management

    Could have been more sensitive towards employee's problems

    Sibridge Technologies2016-06-29
  3. Helpful (3)

    "They'll hire you and fire you based on their whim just after a few months"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Embedded Trainee in Ahmedabad
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Sibridge Technologies

    Pros

    Just another better than average company.They do not care even 1% about your future.They hired 9 freshers giving them full time employment offers from various colleges in gujarat and made all of us work hard during training and then told all us after four months that they do not need us.I even have my offer letter clearly stating that I was to be offered a full time job.I am devastated by this happening at the very beginning...

    Show More

    Cons

    Stupid people at top level management cannot decide whether they actually want employees or not and hire at whim. Steer clear even if they offer a job because who knows after how many months they will fire you.Again in strict words I am stating you that never join this organization.Its better to wait for another job offers and have a stable employment. Huge layoffs (8 freshers hired in december 2016 from campus placements...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Atleast think about whether you need the employees or not before hiring them

    Sibridge Technologies2016-05-31
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Doesn't give joining to trainees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Trainee in Ahmedabad
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Sibridge Technologies for less than a year

    Pros

    Training procedure is good and I got good project.

    Cons

    There is big disappointment from the company. I was selected through the college campus but company didn't give joining after completion of the training. Even if they didn't take effort to tell us about this from their side. All of us trainees have to approach repeatedly to get to know about joining. At last they sent email to us that we will approach you if there is requirement in future.When we asked them to tell actual...

    Show More
    Sibridge Technologies2016-05-20
  5. Helpful (1)

    "A good company without good leadership"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Member of Technical Staff - Embedded in Ahmedabad
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Sibridge Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good platform to grow professionally if you get right projects. Flexible work hours. Supportive and friendly colleagues. Good pay scale compare to other companies in Ahmedabad. Celebration of employees's life events like birthday etc.

    Cons

    After restructuring of the company in early 2016, a lot of seniors have left. There is leadership void. Lack of professionalism from managers. If you get into the project which is not of your domain/interest, it takes a long time to come out of it.

    Advice to Management

    Fill up the leadership void by having right people at the top and middle levels. Business development team should get some good people who can bring relevant projects.

    Sibridge Technologies2016-03-19
  6. "Good Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Sibridge Technologies

    Pros

    Flexible work hours, celebrations, Recognition of employee life events, overall supportive towards employees.

    Cons

    lack of quality of work as it is a service based company.

    Sibridge Technologies2015-10-31
  7. "Good company with good culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - MTS-Embedded Team in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Sibridge Technologies

    Pros

    friendly employees culture and support monthly events

    Cons

    personal growth is less no room for open innovation reg. products as the company is in to services not products.

    Advice to Management

    everything was good so far

    Sibridge Technologies2015-02-07
  8. "Nice place to learn the things"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Member of Technical Staff in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Sibridge Technologies for more than a year

    Pros

    Its nice place to start as you get lots of time to experiment and try Also its not service based and more of product based company

    Cons

    Salary is little less than industry but its not bad.

    Advice to Management

    Need to focus more on SoC level work.

    Sibridge Technologies2014-12-20
  9. "MTS - Embedded"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Member of Technical Staff - Embedded in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Sibridge Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very friendly work culture. Good tech leads to guide.

    Cons

    Not much to say here.

    Advice to Management

    Management is doing good. Not much to say.

    Sibridge Technologies2014-11-02
  10. Helpful (3)

    "Experience professionals not good to work - ASIC"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Member of Technical Staff in Ahmedabad
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Sibridge Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Flexibility to work or not work.

    Cons

    Too much politics. Not good salary. for salary , you have to beg. good work is not directly proportionate to your salary.

    Advice to Management

    reduce bad politics and encourage good work. introduce more transparency to company and system.

    Sibridge Technologies2014-06-25
Found 25 reviews