KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
Best Places to Work 2022

SimplrFlex

Engaged Employer

SimplrFlex

Add a Review

SimplrFlex Reviews

Updated Jul 4, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 148 of over 365 reviews

4.8
99%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
SimplrFlex Head of SimplrFlex Adam Grace
Adam Grace
109 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "An actually legitimate work from home opportunity with no set hours!(in 37 reviews)
  • "The main reason I love working at SimplrFlex are flexible hours.(in 32 reviews)
  • "The pay is great and I love that I’m helping to solve problems for customers.(in 25 reviews)
  • "Flexible schedule(in 13 reviews)
  • "SimplrFlex is an easy and legit way to earn extra money from home.(in 12 reviews)
Cons
  • "No benefits sometimes not a lot of tickets(in 8 reviews)
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of SimplrFlex and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Best Job I've Ever Had

    Jun 27, 2022 - Customer Service Expert 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Since this is labeled as a "side job" I've tried multiple times to go to different companies and I always comes back to just working SF full time. They are cutting edge, and can't be beat! I can get paid any day I want, I get paid well, the work is always flowing, I can relax while I work, people are incredibly nice, they send gift baskets, I can work as little and much as I want, AND I'm learning so much because the customer service is second to none.

    Cons

    escalated tickets but I always just think that's how freelance goes, sometimes you dont' get a gig, sometimes you don't get a ticket

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Worthwhile way to make money if you have downtime

    Jul 4, 2022 - SimplrFlex Expert in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible work hours and location. Easy work for a decent wage.

    Cons

    The amount of work available can vary. Incentives seemed to have decreased in frequency and amount. The new "review" structure is frustrating. Some vendors want you to use their specific wording, but then you get poor reviews because you didn't personalize the message enough.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Side Job

    May 25, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I like working here because I can set my own time and schedule. Its pretty easy to learn the job. They offer support when you need help quickly.

    Cons

    I don't have any issues with working for this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great

    May 30, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible work schedule. Ability to make own hours

    Cons

    Paid by ticket hard to make a good wage

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing

    May 9, 2022 - Expert 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Exactly what I was looking for as far as 1) flexibility (literally work anywhere with internet, and at anytime I want) 2) I set my own goals. I can say “I’m going to work x amount of hours,” or “I’m aiming for x amount of tickets today.” And hit that and be in total control of my own monetary earnings. I love it!

    Cons

    You do lose tickets to companies from time to time. It is a bummer but at the end of the day those 2-3 tickets can easily be made up in a few minutes. It’s really not a big deal at the end of the day.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best company to work for

    Mar 9, 2022 - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work when you want, weekly pay, what’s not to love.

    Cons

    Nothing it’s an amazing company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    So Grateful for this company!

    Feb 20, 2022 - Expert 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent flexibility. There is so much support available by the company. It has been a huge blessing to work with Simplrflex.

    Cons

    As of yet, I have no cons to report.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    SimplrFlex Response

    Head of SimplrFlex

    Really glad to hear that you're enjoying being an Expert! We're really glad to have you!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing company

    Jan 17, 2022 - Expert 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Beyond thankful for this job. The flexibility is absolutely amazing and you can tell they actually care about their employees and want them to succeed.

    Cons

    I do wish there was more potential to move up in the company.

    1 person found this review helpful

    SimplrFlex Response

    Head of SimplrFlex

    So glad that you're enjoying being an Expert! We work hard to ensure we're providing an enjoyable and rewarding opportunity, and it's always great to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks for everything that you do!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company

    Jan 8, 2022 - Expert in Suffolk, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Love working for them! Such a wonderful place.

    Cons

    I wish tickets flowed more.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Okay if there's no escalations

    Jan 15, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    can make a lot during peak periods

    Cons

    escalations, pay, unfair, reviews can be very unfair.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 148 Reviews

SimplrFlex Reviews FAQs

SimplrFlex has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5, based on over 365 reviews left anonymously by employees. 99% of employees would recommend working at SimplrFlex to a friend and 95% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, SimplrFlex employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.0 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at SimplrFlex. This rating has decreased by -9% over the last 12 months.

99% of SimplrFlex employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated SimplrFlex 4.9 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.8 for culture and values and 4.3 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at SimplrFlex to be management, career development, culture and the cons to be benefits .

Popular Careers with SimplrFlex Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at SimplrFlex? Share Your Experiences

or

SimplrFlex Photos

+ Add Photo
SimplrFlex photo of: Earn Extra Money in Your Spare Time!
SimplrFlex photo of: SimplrFlex Appreciation Swag
SimplrFlex photo of: Another One of our Amazing SimplrFlex Experts
SimplrFlex photo of: Morgann has been a SimplrFlex Expert for Over 3 Years!
SimplrFlex photo of: Janice Joins Us As an Expert in Alaska
SimplrFlex photo of: Another One of Our Amazing SimplrFlex Experts
SimplrFlex photo of: One of Our Amazing Experts/Military Spouses Joining Us from Okinawa, Japan
See All Photos

Affiliated Companies

Simplr Solutions Inc.Asurion Corporation
See all affiliated companies