Singh Management Reviews

Updated Apr 26, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.2
48%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Singh Management CEO Gurmale S. Grewal
Gurmale S. Grewal
14 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year
    Featured Review

    Proud to work on such a great team!

    Nov 30, 2020 - Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work culture, flexible, great training and support!

    Cons

    I have no concerns working for Singh!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    FAMILY based company

    Feb 14, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good salary, potential for bonus in upper management, flexible and understanding management who puts family first. really feels like you’re apart of a family vs a regular job.

    Cons

    nothing that i can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Easy Job

    Apr 26, 2021 - Apartment Leasing Agent 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Easy, moderate pace job, can be fun,

    Cons

    No hazard pay during covid, no raise (due to covid) can be really slow, health benefits lack

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Singh Management Response

    Talent Acquisition Manager

    Thank you for your feedback. We truly value hearing from our associates. We will make sure to take this feedback to our leadership team to make any improvements we can.

  4. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Bad Seeds!!! Cant contact HR w/o having your position terminated!

    Dec 30, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in West Bloomfield, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This company is doing great work in the communities it resides! Beautiful business culture!

    Cons

    Unprofessional management, negative cliques, gossipers among management, terrible communication, inconsiderate supervisors, lack of leadership, no way to report concerns

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Singh Management Response

    Talent Acquisition Manager

    Thank you for your feedback. We truly value hearing from our past associates. We will make sure to take this feedback to our leadership team.

  5. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Get your priorities straight

    Dec 29, 2020 - Carestaff in Sterling Heights, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The Residents are amazing and we had a great team environment. Great support from direct mgr

    Cons

    The ED is all about the $ and pointing fingers. Would rather run the floor short then give the residents what they need

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Pros and Cons

    Nov 26, 2020 - Resident Care Director in Charlotte, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great experience and helped build and hone leadership skills

    Cons

    Very little trust from upper management to middle and lower management.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Singh Management Response

    Talent Acquisition Manager

    We appreciate your thoughts and feedback. We will take this to our leadership team and help improve this in the future. Hearing from our associates or former associates will help us to continue to improve.

  7. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Under paid

    Nov 27, 2020 - Precook Production in Rochester Hls, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Co workers here are great to work with

    Cons

    Underpaid---Unappreciated...no perks .... no incentives

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Singh Management Response

    Talent Acquisition Manager

    Thank you for your feedback. We will consider this in the future with our leadership team.

  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Sep 22, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun place to be. Great co-workers and great residents.

    Cons

    Short staffed, leaving more work for everyone.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Singh Management Response

    Talent Acquisition Manager

    Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying the work culture here at Singh!

  9. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Leasing consultant, sales and office work

    Oct 5, 2020 - Leasing Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Leasing consultants receive commission which is a nice bonus to your paycheck.

    Cons

    The commission is incredibly low (from 0.5%-1%). The company makes a killing but does not share profit with low level employees. They do not update their communities to reflect their pricing.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Singh Management Response

    Talent Acquisition Manager

    Thank you for your thoughts and feedback. We will take this into consideration with our leadership team.

  10. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Disorganized

    Aug 10, 2020 - Executive Director in Charlotte, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Competitive Salary and benefits offered

    Cons

    Disorganized company. Lack of training for all departments. Poor communication from the top.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 37 Reviews

Popular Careers with Singh Management Job Seekers

Concierge
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Environmental Service Manager
Learn About the Job
Associate Executive Director
Learn About the Job

Work at Singh Management? Share Your Experiences

Singh Management logo
or