Software Concepts Reviews | Glassdoor

Software Concepts Reviews

Updated Sep 26, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Best company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Full Stack Developer in Columbus, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Software Concepts full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I got placed in 3 weeks on the project and they helped me with my STEM extension as well. My choice of joining them is perfect, as they could get me a placed in a short time when i'm really in tough situation

    Cons

    Nothing to share as of now

    Software Concepts2019-09-24
  2. "One of the best employers i have ever worked with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Devops Engineer in Detroit, MI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Software Concepts for more than a year

    Pros

    I worked with software concepts as a contractor for a Devops engineer position. The contract was for 1.2 years and in that mean time they helped me with my STEM extension. The salary was paid on time and the benefits they offer were satisfactory. They had a very strong immigration team which helped me throughout my I983 process. I would definitely recommend them for people who want a quick placement.

    Cons

    nothing i can share as of now

    Software Concepts2019-09-26
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Chance to work on good and long term projects. A great place to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Weblogic Administrator in Memphis, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Software Concepts full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Exceptionally good for people who are ambitious. Who wants to think big and grow. Good and supportive team. Smart enough to identify true talents. Provides great support to the starters who want to begin their career in IT Industry.

    Cons

    Nothing to say for now..

    Software Concepts2019-03-06
  4. Helpful (2)

    "it's a good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Salesforce Developer in Seattle, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Software Concepts full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    it has very good marketing team trainers are very professional placement is very fast

    Cons

    should provide benefits like accommodation

    Software Concepts2019-01-31
  5. "Marketing Issue for Data Science"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Data Scientist in Irvine, CA
    Recommends

    I worked at Software Concepts for less than a year

    Pros

    SCONCEPT has a good management and good marketing team, on time salary, good benefits

    Cons

    There isn't much I could say considering cons with working with SCONCEPT they have met all my expectations except delay in starting marketing

    Advice to Management

    keep the same momentum

    Software Concepts2019-02-20
  6. "A company where you can grow high"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Web Developer in Columbus, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Software Concepts full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Highly professionalized trainers. Very strong and efficient marketing team.

    Cons

    It is good if you provide accommodation

    Advice to Management

    My humble request is to provide accommodation

    Software Concepts2019-01-31
  7. "Good Staffing And Recruiting company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Web Logic Administrator in San Diego, CA

    I worked at Software Concepts for more than a year

    Pros

    Offering good benefits even for contract employees,Quick placement,good hike on salary for every 6 months..very glad that I got placement twice in this company. Marketing team is very responsive and efficient.

    Cons

    Not yet Faced Any Issue..

    Software Concepts2019-02-05
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Good opportunity for job seekers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Salesforce Developer in Virgin, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Software Concepts full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Quality training from professional trainers and marketing team is very good at getting projects in short span. Benefits and salary packages are very satisfactory.

    Cons

    Nothing noticed as of now

    Software Concepts2019-01-31
Found 8 reviews