Solugenix Corporation "management team" Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

Solugenix Corporation Employee Reviews about "management team"

Updated Apr 26, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
84%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Solugenix Corporation CEO Shashi Jasthi
Shashi Jasthi
49 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "nothing to say everything is good(in 3 reviews)

  • "All things were good, there is no cons(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "management team"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great progressive company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Brea, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Solugenix Corporation full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Wonderful recruitment team that goes above and beyond what is expected. - Friendly management team with great core values - Cares about the employees. Don't have to worry if you make mistakes. - Great work/life balance

    Cons

    can't think of any at this time.

    Continue reading
    Solugenix Corporation2018-12-13

    Solugenix Corporation Response

    December 17, 2018HR

    Thank you very much for the positive feedback. Please continue to provide feedback and suggestions through your manager and Human Resources.

    Continue reading
  2. "I have been employed at several companies and could never say that I was happy ...but Solugenix changed that for me."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Support in Brea, CA
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Solugenix Corporation full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have developed a lot of personal growth working with an amazing management team. Management is very supportive of your career goals and motivated me to want more for myself. Work environment is very comfortable and they provide every resource to help you succeed. The company is stable and is always working to ensure job security.

    Cons

    Nothing that I can say that is a "Con" for me at this time

    Solugenix Corporation2014-09-19
  3. "Great Company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Brea, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Solugenix Corporation full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Solugeix is an awesome company to work for! There are lots of opportunities for growth and advancement. I have been working for Solugenix for nearly 2 years and my experience has been amazing. The management team is personable, my co workers are extremely nice people to get along with and the environment is incredibly pleasant. I actually love going to work every day. This company is really concerned about their employees and they show it.

    Cons

    There are really no cons that I have found with this company.

    Solugenix Corporation2014-09-18
  4. "Great Company to Work With"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends

    I have been working at Solugenix Corporation full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Management team is easily approachable, Employee Friendly., Great Work Life Balance

    Cons

    None to mention - Its great

    Solugenix Corporation2019-04-26

    Solugenix Corporation Response

    April 29, 2019HR

    Thank you for the positive feedback and congrats on your tenure with Solugenix. We hope that you will continue to provide us with feedback and suggestions for improvement.

    Continue reading
  5. "Good Company to grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Solugenix Corporation full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very good work culture. Good management and team support.

    Cons

    Everything is good. Should conduct more team building activities.

    Solugenix Corporation2019-03-05

    Solugenix Corporation Response

    March 11, 2019HR

    Thank you for your positive feedback. We will pass along your suggestion to the management team.

    Continue reading
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Communism and Political environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Systems Analyst in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Solugenix Corporation full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best part is company serves great Financial Group client Onshore management and team does a Spectacular coordination

    Cons

    Team is filled with caste-ism and regional groups. Emphasizing few caste like KAMMAS and nativity of VIJAYAWADA, Someone belongs to this region must join in this company to have a bright future and good salary hike regardless of basic skills like (COMMUNICATION, COMPUTER SKILLS) because you can get good support from upper Management.

    Continue reading
    Solugenix Corporation2018-08-13

    Solugenix Corporation Response

    August 16, 2018HR

    We are sorry to hear that you feel there is a biased approach within our India office. We follow a streamlined hiring process, with multiple levels of screening. We don't think it's possible to be partial to a particular community or region as the screening is done at each level by a difference person. The screening is truly focused on the candidates' skill sets, and it is not possible to clear all rounds of interviews unless the candidate is a match to our job requirements. Similarly our appraisal & salary hike process is very fair and designed in such a way that employees get timely feedback. The performance ratings are given on both the qualitative and quantitative parameters which is definitely impossible to fake as they have evidences of the work executed by the employee. The ratings are freeze only when both the employee and the manager agrees to those ratings. Based on the ratings the salary hike will be given. The salary hike letters will be given by the concerned manager in front of HR. We would encourage you to reach out to the local HR team in India to discuss your concerns.

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 6 reviews