KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Sono Bello

Engaged Employer

Sono Bello

Add a Review

Sono Bello Reviews

Updated Jun 2, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 246 of over 250 reviews

3.5
60%
Recommend to a Friend
77%
Approve of CEO
Sono Bello President Tom Barr (no image)
Tom Barr
31 Ratings

The latest conversations about Healthcare

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Decent pay is the only pro(in 19 reviews)
  • "Great team, alot of patient flow(in 12 reviews)
  • "The people are great and you get to be a part of changing people's lives!(in 7 reviews)
  • "The compensation for doing something I love is just an added bonus!(in 5 reviews)
  • "Fun work environment(in 5 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Sono Bello and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company, full of growth opportunities!

    Jun 2, 2022 - Sr. Marketing Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Feels like a small, hands-on start-up when in fact it is on a large growth trajectory. Employees love what they do and the company has a great culture.

    Cons

    Growth means change which can be unsettling to some people.

    2 people found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Lpn

    Jun 2, 2022 - Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company treats employees with respect, management is great.

    Cons

    The pay isn't as good as other companies

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good job

    May 13, 2022 - Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Love the patients and pay is good!

    Cons

    Far drive and long hours!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Love My Team

    Apr 20, 2022 - Registered Nurse 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    An amazing team to work with! I love literally everyone in my office. We all work so well together. And when something isn’t working we can all be open and talk about it to find a solution. I also love interacting with my patients. Seeing their transformations not only on the outside but also the inside is truly amazing.

    Cons

    Pay could be a little better but honestly it’s not that big of a deal because the work environment is so great.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Ya'll (yes I said ya'll) I really love my job!

    Apr 17, 2022 - Clinical Manager in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I started out as a circulating surgery nurse with this company and have been allowed to tap into passions that extend beyond "typical nursing." Since then I have grown in my career and feel really good about what I do everyday as well as what the future brings. We work super hard yet smile and laugh everyday even harder as a team. Senior management regularly not only asks for feedback from employees but they really do act on it. Walking patients through their body goal transformations and seeing how it impacts them in such a major way is truly the icing on the cake! Company is growing so much in so many positive ways! I always get excited to tell people about what I do for a living.

    Cons

    Have nothing negative to say seeing as any job comes with at least some stresses. Any con I've encountered I have been able to work through/gain knowledge from and it has honestly made me happier to be working where I am.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Job description

    Feb 24, 2022 - Medical Aesthetician in Penn, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Benefits are great Culture is beneficial Pay is rewarding

    Cons

    Over worked, and not enough recognition

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    RUN

    Mar 17, 2022 - Registered Nurse in Raleigh, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    NONE there is literally not one good thing to say

    Cons

    This was the worst job EVER Horrible company Unethical and unprofessional They operate on clients that need bariatric not lipo. Quality of life was ZERO

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Salary

    Feb 6, 2022 - Pt Care Coordinator in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good salary, enjoy working with clients

    Cons

    Worked hard and long hours to make the salary. Did not enjoy sales

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Reasonable experience

    Jan 14, 2022 - Consultant Plastic Surgeon in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Marketing, initial patient screening, many business aspects handled for you

    Cons

    Some long hours of rigorous liposuction work

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Salary

    Jan 12, 2022 - Patient Coordinator in Calabasas, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good pay, manageable workload, nice coworkers.

    Cons

    Can be high stress at times.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 246 Reviews

Sono Bello Reviews FAQs

Sono Bello has an overall rating of 3.5 out of 5, based on over 250 reviews left anonymously by employees. 60% of employees would recommend working at Sono Bello to a friend and 71% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -6% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Sono Bello employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.7 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Sono Bello. This rating has decreased by -5% over the last 12 months.

60% of Sono Bello employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Sono Bello 3.1 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.6 for culture and values and 3.5 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Sono Bello to be career development, compensation, coworkers and the cons to be culture, management, benefits.

Popular Careers with Sono Bello Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Sono Bello? Share Your Experiences

or

Sono Bello Photos

+ Add Photo
Sono Bello photo of: Sono Bello
Sono Bello photo of: 2018 PCC Ceremony
Sono Bello photo of: Outside
Sono Bello photo of: Sono Bello

Have you worked here?

See All Photos