Source Marketing Direct "parking next" Reviews | Glassdoor

Source Marketing Direct Employee Reviews about "parking next"

Updated Jun 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 139 reviews

4.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
96%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Source Marketing Direct CEO Hector Montalvo
Hector Montalvo
126 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Parking next to the office is hectic in the morning(in 7 reviews)

  • "Parking next to the office, in central London, in the morning, can be a challenge(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "parking next"

Return to all Reviews
  1. Helpful (5)

    "Amazing team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Source Marketing Direct full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I start every week with excitement. To me it’s not a job, it’s my career and even if we really work hard sometimes, I feel like I’m investing in myself and my future. The team is by far the best asset of the company. I’m excited to work with people as motivated and fun as me.

    Cons

    Parking next to the office, in central London, in the morning, can be a challenge

    Source Marketing Direct2019-05-05
  2. Helpful (4)

    "Strong team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Source Marketing Direct full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The environment is sport minded. We’re pretty competitive but it’s fun and drives performance. What I really like is that my team is united a and the fact that we and can count on each other no matter what

    Cons

    Parking next to the office in the morning can be tricky

    Source Marketing Direct2019-04-26
  3. Helpful (3)

    "Skill development"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Source Marketing Direct full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I improved my soft skills and now I also feel more confident. Great communications skills to pick up. A lot of practice and hard work, but confidence when speaking to a mass of people feels great.

    Cons

    Parking spaces next to the office are limited

    Source Marketing Direct2019-04-24
  4. Helpful (3)

    "Good team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Source Marketing Direct full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I’m really happy with my mentors. Development goes as planned. The environment is amazing, diverse and everybody has an excellent vibe, we're more than a team, we're friends and that’s exciting

    Cons

    Parking next to the office is hectic in the morning

    Source Marketing Direct2019-04-25
  5. Helpful (3)

    "Nice environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Source Marketing Direct full-time

    Pros

    I love the fact that our managers reward us with bonuses, on random days, for targets that are achievable. I like the challenges because they’re fun and team focused. The best wins and the winner always changes, we have a lot of strong people.

    Cons

    Parking spaces next to the offices are limited

    Source Marketing Direct2019-04-25
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Solid opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Source Marketing Direct full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Networking is very important in marketing so I'm very excited every time I get to travel to another branch. I've just came back from a business trip and it was amazing spending time one on one with the best managers in our business. Brought back a lot of insight and know-how

    Cons

    Parking next to the office can be hectic in the morning

    Source Marketing Direct2019-04-18
  7. "Good practices"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Source Marketing Direct full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Exemplary work ethic. Our managers get involved in our training. The team aims for excellence, not just meeting the requirements. We all want to develop as much as possible. Everything target challenges you to better yourself.

    Cons

    Parking next to the office is tricky

    Source Marketing Direct2019-04-15
Found 139 reviews