South Carolina Federal Credit Union Financial Center Manager Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Financial Center Manager

South Carolina Federal Credit Union Financial Center Manager Reviews

Updated Jan 8, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
  1. "Cohesive Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Financial Center Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at South Carolina Federal Credit Union full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Teams work together towards the common goal of "people helping people".

    Cons

    No. Nothing at this time.

    Continue reading
    South Carolina Federal Credit Union2020-01-08

    South Carolina Federal Credit Union Response

    January 13, 2020Human Resources Team

    Another five-star review! We love that put our 'people helping people' promise in the spotlight. Thank you for taking a moment to provide your feedback. Thank you also for your 10+ years of service to your members!

    Continue reading
  2. "I enjoying working for a company that believes in the concept of “people helping people”."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Financial Center Manager in Georgetown, SC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at South Carolina Federal Credit Union full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I have been employed here for 35 years and always considered myself a dedicated employee. Seven years ago my father passed away due to terminal cancer. My job allowed me to take time away from work in order to care for him until he passed away. This action made me a dedicated employee for like!

    Cons

    I have no suggestions at this time.

    Continue reading
    South Carolina Federal Credit Union2019-12-16

    South Carolina Federal Credit Union Response

    December 17, 2019Human Resources Team

    Wow! 35 years of service to your members! We appreciate you! Thank you for leaving a review and for sharing a personal story that highlights your experience as a valued employee.

    Continue reading
  3. "Best Company I Have Ever Worked For"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Financial Center Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at South Carolina Federal Credit Union full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work life balance is in matched in the industry and the company truly pours into their employees to ensure their success. You will learn skills at SCFCU not just to do your job well but to do life well.

    Cons

    There are no cons in my book. Everyone takes feedback as an opportunity for growth so there is no obstacle we can’t overcome

    Continue reading
    South Carolina Federal Credit Union2019-10-30

    South Carolina Federal Credit Union Response

    October 31, 2019Human Resources Team

    Wow! Thank you for providing such a genuine take on your employee experience! We loved reading your comment about employees learning to "do life well" at the credit union. That's definitely thanks in part to some wonderful programs we have in place, to include financial wellness workshops, leadership training, the emphasis on volunteerism, etc. And we love your advice to management about seeing employees as people... it's the only way to truly be successful! Thanks again for taking the time to provide your feedback!

    Continue reading
  4. "The Absolute Best Place to Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Financial Center Manager in Columbia, SC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at South Carolina Federal Credit Union full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I have been with SCFCU for a number of years, and I have grown with the organization. We are a true BLUE family, and everyone supports each other. Senior Management truly believes in giving back to communities, developing the workforce, and ensuring employees are heard. As new employees are hired to the BLUE team, we welcome everyone with open arms and support their "newness" within the organization. SCFCU's benefits are awesome and include: great pay and incentives, 401K match to 10%...WOW, education reimbursement and much more! Our Wellness Program is great where even the members of the Senior Management team are involved. Our SERVICE is the best! We are an awesome FAMILY...a BRAND!

    Cons

    The organization is fast-paced. Be ready for a challenge.

    Continue reading
    South Carolina Federal Credit Union2018-05-27
  5. "Financial Center Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Financial Center Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at South Carolina Federal Credit Union full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great place to work. Company culture is second to none. Work life balance is strongly encouraged by leadership team. Voted Best Places to Work.

    Cons

    Insurance benefits is a work in progress. Multiple software programs for job requirements can be tedious at times; however, improvements are being worked through.

    Continue reading
    South Carolina Federal Credit Union2017-11-16

    South Carolina Federal Credit Union Response

    February 14, 2018Talent Acquisition Representative

    Thank you for submitting an employee review! We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with senior leadership!

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 5 reviews