South Carolina Federal Credit Union Vice President Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Vice President

South Carolina Federal Credit Union Vice President Reviews

Updated Apr 1, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
  1. "Awesome place to belong"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President Sales 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at South Carolina Federal Credit Union full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Benefits, family feel, and work-life balance top notch

    Cons

    None to share at this time

    Continue reading
    South Carolina Federal Credit Union2020-04-01

    South Carolina Federal Credit Union Response

    April 3, 2020Human Resources Team

    Appreciate you leaving a review and highlighting some of your favorite things about working here. Thank you for your 10+ years of service!

    Continue reading
  2. "Top Notch Organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President in North Charleston, SC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at South Carolina Federal Credit Union full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Competitive salary, benefits, 401k match, career development and progression

    Cons

    I honesty have no cons

    Continue reading
    South Carolina Federal Credit Union2019-11-06

    South Carolina Federal Credit Union Response

    November 8, 2019Human Resources Team

    Thank you for highlighting some of our favorite benefits! As with all other reviews, we will also share this one with Senior Management. We appreciate your continued service to your members, and we thank you for sharing feedback about your credit union experience.

    Continue reading
  3. "A Culture of Excellence"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Vice President Marketing in Charleston, SC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at South Carolina Federal Credit Union full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Tremendous culture that inspires, recognizes and rewards staff for providing the highest level of service to membership. A true people helping people work environment.

    Cons

    Nothing at this time.

    Continue reading
    South Carolina Federal Credit Union2019-09-09

    South Carolina Federal Credit Union Response

    September 10, 2019Human Resources Team

    Fantastic feedback! Thank you for telling others about your employee experience and for contributing to our 'Best Place to Work' culture!

    Continue reading
  4. "Vice President"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President in North Charleston, SC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at South Carolina Federal Credit Union full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Life work balance, benefits, employee friendly culture

    Cons

    I honestly don’t have any downsides

    South Carolina Federal Credit Union2018-08-16

    South Carolina Federal Credit Union Response

    August 17, 2018Talent Acquisition Representative

    Thanks so much for providing a review of your employee experience. We appreciate your eight years of service and loyalty to your members and to your employees.

    Continue reading
  5. "This is the place!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at South Carolina Federal Credit Union full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    The culture, atmosphere, and benefits can’t be matched. Business casual clothing with brand wear is great. The Board of Directors and CEO have set the tone of all the great employee benefits and opportunities.

    Cons

    Occasional work expectation conflicts with other areas.

    Continue reading
    South Carolina Federal Credit Union2018-04-03

    South Carolina Federal Credit Union Response

    April 9, 2018Talent Acquisition Representative

    Can't thank you enough for your 5-star review! We're so glad you continue to "bleed blue" after 10+ years!

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 5 reviews