Speridian Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Speridian Technologies Reviews

Updated May 26, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 140 reviews

3.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
52%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Speridian Technologies CEO Girish Panicker
Girish Panicker
82 Ratings
  1. "Good for learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Albuquerque, NM
    Recommends

    I have been working at Speridian Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good for learning and good career opportunities

    Cons

    not yet till now and overall good

    Speridian Technologies2018-12-06
  2. "Good Comp any to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Rockville, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Speridian Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    --> Lot of learning opportunities --> H1B /Onsite opportunities --> Java, .Net,Siebel,OBIEE etc. --> Recommended for bachelors.

    Cons

    --> No process --> No documents --> Poor Project Management --> Multiple project, Sales, Pre-sales activities

    Speridian Technologies2016-08-24
  3. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Project Manager in Burlington, VT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Speridian Technologies

    Pros

    Excellent management, very good Medical plan. They let you do your job and don't bother you with administrative trivia. Supportive and easy to work with.

    Cons

    No Cons discovered with this company.

    Speridian Technologies2016-07-20
  4. Helpful (5)

    "Good company to build your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Speridian Technologies full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    A Very good company to build your career. I have been with Speridian for around 11 years and I really enjoyed working with them.

    Cons

    There are some like every other companies but not that to announce.

    Advice to Management

    Very Good Job and thanks for all your help in getting me where i am .

    Speridian Technologies2016-02-10
  5. Helpful (5)

    "Senior Java Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Java Developer in Corvallis, OR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Speridian Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A Very Good company to work with. They take care of their employees and give them good benefit . There is no visa hazzles with this company and does the GC processing.

    Cons

    There isnt a good internal application for the HR and other purpose and ought to communicate with the folks for each and everything. But this is good in another way that we get individual attention and speedy process.

    Advice to Management

    Internal application will be convenient for the resources who are working on different engagement.

    Speridian Technologies2016-01-07
  6. Helpful (6)

    "Great Place to Learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Administrative 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Speridian Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Speridian takes care of its employees like close family. They provide on the job training for most positions and work with you to make sure you successful in your job

    Cons

    work and home life is hard to balance

    Advice to Management

    none at this time

    Speridian Technologies2015-12-15
  7. Helpful (6)

    "Siebel Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Siebel Consultant in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Speridian Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A Very good company which is onto Siebel CRM technology and have good foot print on Healthcare and Health insurance space. There are lot of good resources on Siebel CRM and have good projects to work on. Gets good exposure to build your career provide opportunity to perform and learn new things.

    Cons

    The projects are of tight deadline so need to work hard to deliver. A person who likes to work hard and be a hard core technical guy then this is the organization as they provide lot of opportunities and also good technical resources to reach out to when we are stuck.

    Advice to Management

    Focus more on training on other technologies for existing resources.

    Speridian Technologies2015-10-16
  8. Helpful (6)

    "Good Company for Good Opportunities .."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Albuquerque, NM
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Speridian Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    If you work hard you will get noticed .. There are some very talented people present in the company and it is worth to work with them. Good level of employee engagement in extra curricular activities. Best for very less experienced guys.Good work environment ! New Technologies to work on !

    Cons

    So far i don't have noticed !

    Advice to Management

    Good Going . Keep it up ..

    Speridian Technologies2015-09-28
  9. Helpful (3)

    "Good for the clients"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Speridian Technologies full-time

    Pros

    very competitive. Always deliver high quality products, the concept is to make client happy. It's a good place to learn stuff and grow.

    Cons

    As the company grow, need processes set up.

    Advice to Management

    Provide more training opportunities

    Speridian Technologies2015-05-27
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Potential to grow."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Practice Manager in Albuquerque, NM
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Speridian Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Growth potential in Oracle technologies - SOA, Siebel, BI Involved leadership, open communication. Smart people to work with.

    Cons

    Some days it can get hectic!

    Speridian Technologies2014-05-01
Found 140 reviews