KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Stevens Transport

Engaged Employer

Stevens Transport

Add a Review

Stevens Transport Driver Reviews

Updated Aug 6, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 196 of over 347 reviews
3.1
57% Recommend to a Friend
54% Approve of CEO

Found 196 of over 347 reviews

3.1
57%
Recommend to a Friend
54%
Approve of CEO
Stevens Transport Chairman and CEO Steven L. Aaron (no image)
Steven L. Aaron
103 Ratings

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Stevens Transport and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Company driver

    May 2, 2022 - Truck Driver 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None other to the company

    Cons

    No down side at all

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Stevens Transport Response

    Director of Talent & Development

    Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star feedback with us about your experience driving for Stevens Transport! We are so glad it has been a positive one and appreciate you being part of the Stevens family.

  2. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Decent

    Aug 6, 2022 - Class A Truck Driver 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Alot of traveling see alot of places

    Cons

    Home time only 3days per 3 weeks of work

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Stevens Transport Response

    Public Relations

    Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad you are having an overall positive experience driving for Stevens Transport. We appreciate you.

  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    good place to start

    Jul 16, 2022 - Stevens Transport Driver in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    will get you your cdl it's fun to drive

    Cons

    the pay is entry level very busy, odd hours

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Stevens Transport Response

    Director of Talent & Development

    Thank you for your review and positive feedback about your experience driving for Stevens transport. We are glad you have had a great start to your driving career and are having fun.

  4. 4.0
    Former Contractor, more than 3 years

    Great Company!

    Jul 5, 2022 - Owner Operator Driver 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can get your license to drive there. Huge on driver safety

    Cons

    Only have Automatic Trucks. No manuals.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Stevens Transport Response

    Director of Talent & Development

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with us. We are glad you have had a great experience driving for Stevens Transport.

  5. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Bad company

    Aug 3, 2022 - OTR Driver 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing, nothing , nothing, nothing

    Cons

    Everything, everything, everything, everything, everything

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Stevens Transport Response

    Public Relations

    Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry you feel you did not have the five-star experience we strive to provide all of our drivers. With an anonymous review it is difficult to address any concerns, but if you reach out to HRfeedback@stevenstransport.com we would be happy to personally assist you.

  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Don't work there

    Aug 2, 2022 - Truck Driver 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    New equipment, good training, good career

    Cons

    No home time , poor management, constantly being lied to

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Stevens Transport Response

    Public Relations

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that driving for Stevens did not work out for you. We strive to provide a five-star experience to all of our drivers. We wish you luck in your next career move.

  7. 4.0
    Former Employee

    It's a great place to start your trucking career.

    Jun 20, 2022 - OTR Truck Driver 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The on the job experience.

    Cons

    Cons are subjective. For me personally, there weren't any significant.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Stevens Transport Response

    Director of Talent & Development

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about your experience driving for Stevens Transport. We are glad that you enjoying your time here, and wish you luck in your next career move.

  8. 3.0
    Current Contractor

    New

    Jul 1, 2022 - OTR Truck Driver 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Non stop driving good loads

    Cons

    No home time away from family

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Stevens Transport Response

    Director of Talent & Development

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you have had an overall good experience driving for Stevens Transport and appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us.

  9. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Company

    Jun 5, 2022 - Driver Manager/Dispatcher in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Coworkers are great and very helpful

    Cons

    company is very lean, high workload

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Stevens Transport Response

    Director of Talent & Development

    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your review about your experience as a Driver Manager for Stevens Transport. We appreciate it.

  10. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Don't work here

    Jul 1, 2022 - OTR Driver in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None dont work here company sucks

    Cons

    Pay home time equipment everything

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Stevens Transport Response

    Director of Talent & Development

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you did not have the five-star driving experience thousands of Stevens drivers have had over the years. We wish you luck in your next career move.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 196 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with Stevens Transport Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Stevens Transport? Share Your Experiences

or

Stevens Transport Photos

+ Add Photo
Stevens Transport photo of: Stevens Transport
Stevens Transport photo of: Stevens Transport
Stevens Transport photo of: A new class of graduated Stevens Drivers!
Stevens Transport photo of: Office Lunch Gathering
Stevens Transport photo of: Office Lunch Gathering
Stevens Transport photo of: Stevens Transport
Stevens Transport photo of: Stevens Transport
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 347 Stevens Transport reviews submitted anonymously by Stevens Transport employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Stevens Transport is right for you.