Find jobs for Sales Associate

KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

StoneMor

Engaged Employer

StoneMor

Add a Review

StoneMor Sales Associate Reviews

Updated Aug 19, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 5 of over 541 reviews

3.0
65%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
StoneMor President and Chief Executive Officer Joe Redling
Joe Redling
4 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of StoneMor and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 4.0
    Current Employee

    So far so good

    Aug 19, 2021 - Sales Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working with familes in neeed. Great team environment.

    Cons

    Getting started with clients to build your bank

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Horrendous experience

    Jul 12, 2021 - Sales Associate in Harrisburg, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work hours aren’t bad. And flexible schedule

    Cons

    Unethical and expect you to March lockstep with that. Mr Miller is rude and disrespectful to women. Has told us to shut up and has a superiority complex. He has no ethics at all and expects you to keep your mouth shut about it.

    Continue reading
    5 people found this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    It’s eh

    Aug 26, 2020 - Sales Associate in Gadsden, AL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You start off at $13 and hour for the first three months and management is very laid back

    Cons

    You move to $7.25 after three months

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful

    StoneMor Response

    Director of Talent and Development

    Hello and thank you for taking the time to review us on Glassdoor. We truly value the feedback of both our current and former employees as it provides us with insight into where we can seek improvement and get better as a company. We are sorry to learn that you left us in such a short amount of time and that you were unhappy with your compensation plan as a sales counselor. We provide our employees with training pay and a solid training program to ensure success. If you'd like to discuss further please feel free to contact us at hr@stonemor.com. Again thank you for taking the time to review us and we wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors.

  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Sales department review

    Aug 29, 2019 - Sales Associate in Akron, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Had great potential to make a lot of money.

    Cons

    Drama & bad Mgmt. Affected my ability to earn the money that I could have. They were dishonest when distributing leads ect...

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  5. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Trend DOWN for this industry

    May 9, 2017 - Sales Associate in Salisbury, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice training, work hours were ok

    Cons

    They hired an horrible manager, the shouted, lied and did NOT know how to manage people. SHE finally left

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 5 of 5 English Reviews

Popular Careers with StoneMor Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at StoneMor? Share Your Experiences

or

Company Updates

Logo

StoneMor

407 days ago

Careers
Please join us if you are in the Bucks County, Greater Philadelphia, Montgomery or Delaware Counties! We are hosting an open hiring event this Wednesday from 11am to 7pm in Abington, PA! Meet with leadership and learn about all StoneMor has to offer you! Register for your time slot if you haven't already!
SALES REPRESENTATIVES
www.indeed.com
Logo

StoneMor

439 days ago

Community
Thank you to our amazing Funeral Home Staff for all you to to service our families each and every day!
Shared image

StoneMor Photos

+ Add Photo
StoneMor photo of: MorInvolved
StoneMor photo of: Calvary Cemetery
StoneMor photo of: Thank you to our Veterans!
StoneMor photo of: Trunk or Treat
StoneMor photo of: Trunk or Treat
StoneMor photo of: Trunk or Treat
StoneMor photo of: Trunk or Treat
See All Photos