Find jobs for Assistant Manager

KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Storquest

Is this your company?

Storquest

Add a Review

Storquest Assistant Manager Reviews

Updated Oct 22, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 21 of over 62 reviews

4.2
86%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Storquest President/CEO William Warren Hobin (no image)
William Warren Hobin
16 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Interview process

    Aug 19, 2021 - Assistant Manager in Arvada, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Storquest interview with Ron went great, My Property manager Kiley whom is training me is awesome. I feel like this is going to be a great fit for me!!! excited to be a part of the team and grow with in this company!! Thanks Matt for recommending me to this job!!

    Cons

    Have no cons for the postion yet!!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Current Employee

    It all comes down to money.

    Oct 22, 2021 - Assistant Manager in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work alone. Full time. Good pay

    Cons

    Confrontational. Stressful. Dangerous. Lots of crime.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    My Review

    Jul 30, 2021 - Assistant Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Im a new hire so far my expriences been good.

    Cons

    Personally I have really expriences any cons at the moment.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good pay but will drag you down

    Jun 30, 2021 - ASM- Assistant Store Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The pay and pto when you are allowed to use it

    Cons

    Main corporate levels are constantly leaving and changing no one knows who to reach out to most of the time since they are always restructuring. Local employees are constantly in fighting teamwork is unheard of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great employee treatment

    Feb 3, 2021 - Assistant Manager in Northridge, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It’s a private company, previously I worked at extra space storage and public storage that are public and they don’t treat employees or give them good benefits. Wages are fair so far. Benefits are great!

    Cons

    It’s a smaller company so is not all flowers as we actually have to manage customer and property.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Happiness

    Oct 25, 2020 - Assistant Manager in Parker, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    stability, great pay, excellent benefits available

    Cons

    I have a long comute

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Endless Opportunities

    Aug 14, 2019 - Assistant Property Manager in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The communication with upper management is outstanding. My district keeps in constant contact with one another, making the job that much easier! There is an amazing support system, how can you fail with so much help? If you have a question that you feel is silly, management doesn't make it seem as such! Instead, they thank you for asking the question and answer it in terms that are comprehensible and they follow up to ensure you've understood! My first day I told one of my team members that I was most excited about having a desk, as I have never had one before. Now that I have a month or so under my belt, I would say that I'm most excited about future opportunities to advance within the company.

    Cons

    I have no cons to list!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Could we be trained please

    Apr 11, 2020 - MIT/Assistant Manager in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working alone every shift i nice.

    Cons

    Not knowing policy or how to do all that needs to be done. I like to do a good job but dont know if i am or not. No review in 9 months. Yes, that means no raise either.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic Company

    Apr 16, 2020 - Assistant Store Manager in San Jose, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great leadership, great pay, awesome team, etc.

    Cons

    This COVID thing stinks, real slow right now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    great company to work for

    Jan 6, 2020 - Assistant Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    they take care of their employees and treat you like family

    Cons

    initial training needs some work other then that everything is great

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 21 Reviews

Popular Careers with Storquest Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Storquest? Share Your Experiences

Storquest logo
or