KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Storquest

Is this your company?

Storquest

Add a Review

Storquest Manager Reviews

Updated Oct 22, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 45 of over 62 reviews

4.2
87%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Storquest President/CEO William Warren Hobin (no image)
William Warren Hobin
30 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    I love the people

    Sep 22, 2021 - Store Manager in Buckeye, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Great Support System -Great job for self starters

    Cons

    -Long hours-Long shifts-Little flexibility in such

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Current Employee

    It all comes down to money.

    Oct 22, 2021 - Assistant Manager in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work alone. Full time. Good pay

    Cons

    Confrontational. Stressful. Dangerous. Lots of crime.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good Company

    Sep 6, 2021 - Store Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is a growing company that has a very high level of respect in the industry and with its customers.

    Cons

    As it grows they are gradually adding and piling processes and procedures. Eventually it will become just like working for the competition.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Interview process

    Aug 19, 2021 - Assistant Manager in Arvada, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Storquest interview with Ron went great, My Property manager Kiley whom is training me is awesome. I feel like this is going to be a great fit for me!!! excited to be a part of the team and grow with in this company!! Thanks Matt for recommending me to this job!!

    Cons

    Have no cons for the postion yet!!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place

    Aug 4, 2021 - Store Manager in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Bonuses Iiving On-site Great opportunities Great atmosphere Usually only two people per store so you work together Work life Balance

    Cons

    Living on site can sometimes suck because you feel like you are always working If the assistant manager calls out the manager is required to work or find coverage

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    My Review

    Jul 30, 2021 - Assistant Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Im a new hire so far my expriences been good.

    Cons

    Personally I have really expriences any cons at the moment.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Go for it!

    Jul 20, 2021 - Location Manager in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Motivated and positive. Company culture and individual respect. Work life balance is in place

    Cons

    None come that come to mind.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good pay but will drag you down

    Jun 30, 2021 - ASM- Assistant Store Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The pay and pto when you are allowed to use it

    Cons

    Main corporate levels are constantly leaving and changing no one knows who to reach out to most of the time since they are always restructuring. Local employees are constantly in fighting teamwork is unheard of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Former Employee

    DM

    Jun 13, 2021 - Senior Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay is good and good benefits.

    Cons

    DM is not there for you.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great employee treatment

    Feb 3, 2021 - Assistant Manager in Northridge, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It’s a private company, previously I worked at extra space storage and public storage that are public and they don’t treat employees or give them good benefits. Wages are fair so far. Benefits are great!

    Cons

    It’s a smaller company so is not all flowers as we actually have to manage customer and property.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 45 Reviews

Popular Careers with Storquest Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Storquest? Share Your Experiences

Storquest logo
or