KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Storquest

Is this your company?

Storquest

Add a Review

Storquest Reviews

Updated Oct 22, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 62 of over 62 reviews

4.2
84%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Storquest President/CEO William Warren Hobin (no image)
William Warren Hobin
40 Ratings
Pros
  • "reasonable pay good trainer and district manager(in 4 reviews)

  • "great pay(in 3 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Pay is low, communication sometimes slow(in 6 reviews)

  • "You would likely be hired as a District Manager for StorQuest, as long as you previously worked at Extra Space(in 6 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      I love the people

      Sep 22, 2021 - Store Manager in Buckeye, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      -Great Support System -Great job for self starters

      Cons

      -Long hours-Long shifts-Little flexibility in such

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Interview process

      Aug 19, 2021 - Assistant Manager in Arvada, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Storquest interview with Ron went great, My Property manager Kiley whom is training me is awesome. I feel like this is going to be a great fit for me!!! excited to be a part of the team and grow with in this company!! Thanks Matt for recommending me to this job!!

      Cons

      Have no cons for the postion yet!!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great place

      Aug 4, 2021 - Store Manager in Phoenix, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Bonuses Iiving On-site Great opportunities Great atmosphere Usually only two people per store so you work together Work life Balance

      Cons

      Living on site can sometimes suck because you feel like you are always working If the assistant manager calls out the manager is required to work or find coverage

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      My Review

      Jul 30, 2021 - Assistant Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Im a new hire so far my expriences been good.

      Cons

      Personally I have really expriences any cons at the moment.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Go for it!

      Jul 20, 2021 - Location Manager in Denver, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Motivated and positive. Company culture and individual respect. Work life balance is in place

      Cons

      None come that come to mind.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Overall good employer

      Feb 3, 2021 - Site Manager in Fort Walton Beach, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I enjoy working here. They pay better then most storages

      Cons

      As the company has grown there is less emphasis on employees and more on corporate structure

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great employee treatment

      Feb 3, 2021 - Assistant Manager in Northridge, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It’s a private company, previously I worked at extra space storage and public storage that are public and they don’t treat employees or give them good benefits. Wages are fair so far. Benefits are great!

      Cons

      It’s a smaller company so is not all flowers as we actually have to manage customer and property.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      great Career

      Nov 27, 2020 - Property Manager in Sonora, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      great company to work for.

      Cons

      none, none, none, none, none

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Happiness

      Oct 25, 2020 - Assistant Manager in Parker, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      stability, great pay, excellent benefits available

      Cons

      I have a long comute

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Fantastic Company

      Apr 16, 2020 - Assistant Store Manager in San Jose, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great leadership, great pay, awesome team, etc.

      Cons

      This COVID thing stinks, real slow right now.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 62 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Storquest Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Storquest? Share Your Experiences

    Storquest logo
    or