Stunntech Reviews | Glassdoor

Stunntech Reviews

Updated 24 Jun 2019

To filter reviews, or .

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Stunntech CEO Sreejith Vadakkevezhapparambil Saseendra (no image)
Sreejith Vadakkevezhapparambil Saseendra
8 Ratings
  1. "Great work Environment!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Cochin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Stunntech full-time

    Pros

    You get to be yourself, no toxic work culture vibes. I learned a lot of things without depending on anyone else, because I have been given the freedom to experiment and find solutions my way. This gave me a sense of achievement and henceforth made me confident in my work.

    Cons

    No cons that match the standards of pros ;)

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up, Keep Going!

    Stunntech2019-06-24

    Stunntech Response

    July 12, 2019Co-founder

    Thank you so much! Looking forward to more support from you.

  2. "Honoured to be a part of such a Wonderful team."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Stunntech full-time

    Pros

    Stunntech reminds me about enthusiasm , spirit and team work. We get the freedom and encouragement to express our own ideas. Supporting team members. Stunntech is a small family now more and more expanding, each one in the team having their own uniqueness. Team supports us to learn new technologies and to become familiar with it. It has a different working environment.

    Cons

    There is nothing to mention.

    Advice to Management

    Excellent work . Keep going.

    Stunntech2019-06-18

    Stunntech Response

    July 12, 2019Co-founder

    Thank you so much! Looking forward to more support from you.

  3. "AMAZING TEAM TO WORK WITH"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Current Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Stunntech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I joined as an intern and it's a wonderful experience for me. Friendly atmosphere makes us stress free. Helps in individual career growth.

    Cons

    Couldn't find any cons till now

    Stunntech2019-06-18

    Stunntech Response

    July 12, 2019Co-founder

    Thank you so much!

  4. "Amazing culture, good opportunity to learn new technologies and awesome people and management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Stunntech

    Pros

    I have been working here as an intern, the most amazing part of this company is it does not let you feel like you are a employee. It feels like a family. Work is good and great seniors to guide. Amazing culture, good opportunity to learn new technologies and awesome people and management. :)

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of.

    Stunntech2019-06-17

    Stunntech Response

    July 12, 2019Co-founder

    Thank you so much! Looking forward to more support from you.

  5. "Best place to learn new tech"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Eranakulam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Stunntech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working at Stunntech, full-time for more than a year. The working culture is exceptionally good. The staff is very cooperative. This is a very good place to learn new technologies. The company has got different types of projects which help you eventually gain expertise in your field. Even the management is very supportive to give exposure to a new area. I have never seen any company which allows going... to tech meetups. I am glad to be a part of this organization.

    Show More

    Cons

    Couldn't find any cons till now :)

    Stunntech2019-06-17

    Stunntech Response

    July 12, 2019Co-founder

    Thank you so much!

  6. "Great Company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - UI-UX Designer 

    I have been working at Stunntech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Stunntech is an amazing company. A lot of opportunities to learn new skills. Everyone is a super collaborative and fun environment.

    Cons

    Nothing in my mind that I can recall.

    Stunntech2019-06-17

    Stunntech Response

    July 12, 2019Co-founder

    Thank you so much! Looking forward to more support from you.

  7. "Good and friendly working atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Cochin
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Stunntech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been working at Stunntech for the past two years. It was a really wonderful experience to work with Stunntech team. For freshers, Stunntech is a good platform to start their career. There is a good bonding between the employees and the management. The working culture is good. The management provides a space to improve our knowledge and expertise in various technologies.

    Cons

    Nothing to say ........... :)

    Stunntech2019-06-17

    Stunntech Response

    July 12, 2019Co-founder

    Thank you so much! Looking forward to more support from your side.

  8. "Good working culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Stunntech full-time

    Pros

    good team to work with. good for freshers to start career. helps in individual growth . friendly atmosphere.

    Cons

    there is nothing to mention.

    Stunntech2019-06-17

    Stunntech Response

    July 12, 2019Co-founder

    Thank you :)

  9. "Friendly and good atmosphere for work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Stunntech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good management team and colleagues. Great scope of learning beyond your pre defined role. Modern Work Culture. Highly supporting, motivating and encouraging team. Friendly and good atmosphere for work.

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of.

    Advice to Management

    Great work! Keep it up.

    Stunntech2019-06-17

    Stunntech Response

    July 12, 2019Co-founder

    Thank you so much!

  10. "Great team to work with!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - UI-UX Designer in Eranakulam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Stunntech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Being a startup company, here we got the freedom to work creatively. Employees are encouraged to come up with different ideas to make the workplace better and the management team is highly supportive. The management team is enthusiastic and supports you if you want to acquire a new skill in your domain. Good work atmosphere.

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Stunntech2019-01-14

    Stunntech Response

    July 12, 2019Co-founder

    Thank you so much! Looking forward to more support from you.

Found 10 reviews