KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Sundance Payment Solutions

Is this your company?

Sundance Payment Solutions

Add a Review

Sundance Payment Solutions Reviews

Updated Apr 13, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Sundance Payment Solutions President Eric Barth
Eric Barth
11 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    Solution finders for small businesses

    Apr 13, 2021 - RemoteEmployee in North Little Rock, AR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Save your company money, get the product for free. We do anything from monthly to 3 year plans. Great staff, very helpful.

    Cons

    Commission only, and if you don't like the outsise, you might want to get sunblock,

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent

    Feb 28, 2021 - Customers Service Agent in Oklahoma City, OK
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everything about it. I love it.

    Cons

    Nothing wrong with it all from my experience.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great

    Oct 16, 2020 - Part Time 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Easy to work for a company that sets you up for the future.

    Cons

    You may get a lot of no’s.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS COMPANY!

    Mar 2, 2019 - Account Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Some others may not agree with how I view this pro, but they really hold you accountable on making sure that all new accounts are handled correctly. What I mean by that is that until the merchant is actually "live", you will have to answer to why they arent, which in my opinion is a good thing. Too many agents rely on up front money to live on, and that isnt really why we do this. But most importantly the management here is by far bar none. They really listen to suggestions and concerns and will do whatever is necessary to make sure that you are heard. First company that I have ever worked for that has treated me with respect and appreciate my hard work.

    Cons

    Still a fairly new ISO, although they are a subsidiary of First American Payment Systems who has been around for many years. Not really anything specific, just some growing pains that are working themselves out.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful

    Sundance Payment Solutions Response

    Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback! Providing our partners with support, respect and appreciation is what we're all about so we couldn't be happier that that has been your experience with our management team. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It's partners like you that make this company special. Thanks for all you do!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Sundance Solutions

    Mar 18, 2019 - Sales Representative in Akron, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working at Sundance Solutions is not just a job but it is where you can get the most out of the world. Its how you do the business, its how you talk to the customers, its how you get out there in the field.

    Cons

    Yes you will get some no's and you would get some yes but the only way you will find out is going out there and do it.

    18 people found this review helpful

    Sundance Payment Solutions Response

    Marketing Manager

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We're so pleased you've enjoyed your experience with us and are looking forward to continuing partnering with you for many more years to come.

  6. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Sales Office

    Mar 2, 2019 - Independent Sales Office in Burleson, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Willingness to work with a growing organization like my Sub ISO. Seeing the vision and willing to invest to help grow your personal business while having the backing and power of a multi-million dollar organization. From helping with buissness plans to long term wealth Sundance has all the tools and resources to help my organization grow.

    Cons

    Underwriting: Because Sundance is growing so fast it can be a little slow and inconsistent. The right thing always pans out though and Managment is quick to pick up the slack.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful

    Sundance Payment Solutions Response

    Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback! We're proud to partner with you and are excited to see your Sub ISO continue to grow. It's partners like you that make this company special. Thanks for all you do!

  7. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Possitive experience so far

    Mar 6, 2019 - Independent Account Executive in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have signed contract with SunDance last week and can so far only say positive things about this company. HR and my manager had been very helpful with the whole on-boarding process, I got all relevant information about the commission structure and what I can expect on day to day basis. I received a bunch of training videos and product materials and my manager discussed them with me in detail.

    Cons

    This position is commission only so there is no "secure" salary on month to month basis. But at the end you get what you work for so its only fair.

    2 people found this review helpful

    Sundance Payment Solutions Response

    Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your feedback! We're happy that you've enjoyed working with your Sales Director and on-boarding team. It's partners like you that make Sundance special!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing Team and Company to work for

    Jan 21, 2019 - Sales Representative in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Well supported during onboarding, training and sales. Couldn't ask for a better supervisor/mentor than Reggie to get started in the company. He is knowledgeable, kind and full of energy.

    Cons

    It is a 1099 position so that comes with it's own negatives but I knew that going into it. There is nothing a w2 position can provide that a 1099 one cant if you do the job and make the money you need to get those benefits privately. You just have to set your mind to it and get out there and do it.

    2 people found this review helpful

    Sundance Payment Solutions Response

    Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your feedback! We're so pleased that you've been happy with Sundance and have enjoyed working with Reggie. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to many years of partnership with you.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company to help better their customers' businesses. Great starting bonuses.

    Mar 6, 2019 - Independent Account Executive in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Freedom to set own schedule. Great starting bonuses. Great training.

    Cons

    100% Commission. Your pay depends on your performance. (Could also be counted as a pro.) All the leads are your own. Nothing is handed to you.

    2 people found this review helpful

    Sundance Payment Solutions Response

    Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're proud to partner with you and are excited for what the future holds!

  10. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Innovative payment solutions

    Mar 18, 2019 - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Payment solutions with a focus on helping companies have a peace of mind while processing transactions. Excellent product/service for someone seeking a entrepreneurial opportunity.

    Cons

    N/A Im a new employee

    1 person found this review helpful

    Sundance Payment Solutions Response

    Marketing Manager

    Providing entrepreneurial-minded individuals with the opportunity to succeed is what we're all about, so we're could be more pleased you've had a positive experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We appreciate it and you.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 14 Reviews

Popular Careers with Sundance Payment Solutions Job Seekers

Account Executive
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Outside Sales Representative
Learn About the Job
Customer Service Representative
Learn About the Job

Work at Sundance Payment Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Sundance Payment Solutions logo
or