Suntrust Properties Reviews | Glassdoor

Suntrust Properties Reviews

Updated May 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 reviews

3.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
54%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "IT Support"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Wss 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Suntrust Properties

    Pros

    They allow you to work at your own pace as long as you keep up on the work queue tickets

    Cons

    No support from front office

    Suntrust Properties2016-01-08
  2. "SPI / TXU Energy sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Representative in Dallas, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Suntrust Properties

    Pros

    Brand name product gets you in the door easier to find DM.

    Cons

    Distant integration between SPI and TXU created difficult sales closures. Ever changing commission structure. Auto/mileage reimbursement max of $10 per day. Conflict of "approved" prospect lists lead to lost sales for rep and taken by house accounts.

    Suntrust Properties2015-12-30
  3. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Suntrust Properties

      Pros

      Good place to work at

      Cons

      Management is okay, could use work.

      Suntrust Properties2015-09-03
    • "great!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Senior Advisor in India, TX
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook

      I worked at Suntrust Properties full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      The people are awesome that work here. I really enjoyed the culture very much and would highly recommend working here

      Cons

      The people are awesome that work here. I really enjoyed the culture very much and would highly recommend working here

      Advice to Management

      need higher pay

      Suntrust Properties2014-07-31
    • "Pros and Cons of SPI"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend

      I have been working at Suntrust Properties

      Pros

      Good working environment, good pay

      Cons

      Strict, unaccessible, that is all

      Suntrust Properties2013-02-23
    • "Great workplace"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at Suntrust Properties full-time

        Pros

        People are friendly and you will feel welcomed Good salary and lots of benefits

        Cons

        I can say they dont have cons

        Suntrust Properties2019-05-18
      • "Family Oriented workplace"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Events and Media Relations Officer in Taguig
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at Suntrust Properties full-time for more than 3 years

        Pros

        Working in a family oriented workplace keep myself motivate to strive hard and achieve goals on time.

        Cons

        Having a solid back-up like a second family arise a conflict and unforeseen circumstances that need to be addressed fairly.

        Advice to Management

        Please continue in achieving the vision and mission of the company to establish the Filipino community.

        Suntrust Properties2018-06-11
      • "Jr. Account Officer"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at Suntrust Properties

        Pros

        Have a family oriented company Recognized employee contribution

        Cons

        I feel underpaid no social life

        Advice to Management

        Audit Job descriptions

        Suntrust Properties2017-06-15
      • "Sales Manager"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I worked at Suntrust Properties full-time

        Pros

        Highly competitive and results-driven environment

        Cons

        Compensation issues including commission and benefits

        Advice to Management

        be more proactive and not traditional

        Suntrust Properties2017-05-02
      • "I am talking about SPI Holdings in Dubai. The website got it wrong. Not a great place."

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Marketing Coordinator in Dubai
        Doesn't Recommend
        Negative Outlook

        I worked at Suntrust Properties full-time for less than a year

        Pros

        Wasn't a good experience at all.

        Cons

        Not good. It's all just words. Nothing true.

        Advice to Management

        Nothing. They will not take it.

        Suntrust Properties2015-06-15
      Found 11 reviews