KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Superior Business Solutions

Is this your company?

Superior Business Solutions

Add a Review

Superior Business Solutions Reviews

Updated Jul 15, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 21 of over 22 reviews
3.9
73% Recommend to a Friend
84% Approve of CEO

Found 21 of over 22 reviews

3.9
73%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
Superior Business Solutions CEO  Alex Cote (no image)
Alex Cote
17 Ratings

The latest conversations about Advertising

Join the conversation on

Advertising

5m

works at 

Publicis Health

I recently received an offer from iProspect (part of Dentsu) I’ve heard ups and downs about this company. I currently work for a great company and not sure if I should leave. The new opportunity pays a lot more than I currently make. Does anyone have any advice about this company and whether I should take the job or not?

24

18 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Great people working here.(in 5 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Such a great atmosphere!

    May 17, 2021 - Sales Representative in Louisville, KY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    team based, family feel, great boss, awesome ability to move up in company, great compensation

    Cons

    none, unless you don't like talking to people

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Fun place to work

    Jul 15, 2022 - Sales Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It was a really fun place to work, with friendly co-workers and a great boss. Really good atmosphere

    Cons

    The only con to working here is the pay. There was no base salary - you're pay solely relies on your commissions. So you have to be really good at sales to make any money at all

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing Environment and Training, Great learning experience in Sales

    Apr 5, 2021 - Corporate Trainer in Louisville, KY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The environment is great, very supportive team atmosphere! Great training from knowledgeable team leaders.

    Cons

    You must be willing to put in the effort to learn, to succeed you must be willing to learn and work hard.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Best place to work in the 502

    Aug 22, 2020 - Senior Corporate Trainer in Louisville, KY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Family atmosphere and the actual work itself is fun.

    Cons

    No cons. Unlike any other job I ever had.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Management, Great Opportunity, Great Money!

    Aug 6, 2019 - Sales Account Manager in Louisville, KY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been working here for about 6 months and have been very happy with the management, opportunities given and shown to us, and with my paychecks. I try to do my best here, and something that really drew me in was that whenever I have not done what I have shown capable of in the past, someone is always there to get me back on my feet and get me back to the best that I can be. There is so much teamwork here, it's crazy. For a sales position, I usually see people trying to push others down, so they look better. Here, everyone is always trying to lift each other up.

    Cons

    There is definitely a sales aspect to this position (aka if you don't like sales and don't have your own determination and motivation, you won't do good here), but they offer great money that is based on your own, solo performance, and the harder I work, the more money I can get, which is what I'm all about. I was sick of 9-5 jobs that only gave a base pay no matter how hard I worked.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee

    They're a great company to work for

    Jul 22, 2019 - Sales Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They are willing to work with you and help you succeed.

    Cons

    I didn't have any cons about the job. Make sure you have reliable transportation because you will travel a lot but they'll work with you regarding travel. It is worth it.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Account Rep

    Jul 18, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Was a fun place to work, learned a lot from them that have help me out recently. Good environment!

    Cons

    There is sales involved, a lot of material to learn and take in.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Account Executive

    Jun 14, 2018 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are not really any pros except after a few years of hell you may make Partner

    Cons

    Bait and Switch Interview. Kiosk Sales Inside Wal-mart. Lie to sell

    2 people found this review helpful
  9. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Great salesman, just lied to!

    Dec 29, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Customer service, great people to work with.

    Cons

    Lied about pay scale and rate! Long hours and days. Work every weekend. You make 8 dollars an hr as base pay, and if you don't sell at least 2 subscriptions a day your screwed!

    3 people found this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Have a student mentality

    Jul 30, 2017 - Internship 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly atmosphere, Encouraging and supportive leadership, If you have a student mentality you will go far. Room for upward advancement within the company and they teach you the tools to get there.

    Cons

    Long hours. Everything is performance based. Good work ethic will go a long way but is not enough on its own.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 21 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at Superior Business Solutions? Share Your Experiences

or

Superior Business Solutions Photos

+ Add Photo
Superior Business Solutions photo of: Louisville
Superior Business Solutions photo of: National Conference

Have you worked here?

See All Photos

Glassdoor has 22 Superior Business Solutions reviews submitted anonymously by Superior Business Solutions employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Superior Business Solutions is right for you.