KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Superior Executive and Legal Recruiting

Is this your company?

Superior Executive and Legal Recruiting

Add a Review

Superior Executive and Legal Recruiting Reviews

Updated Jul 24, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 12 of over 12 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company!!

    Jul 24, 2020 - IT Coordinator in Las Vegas, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - 100% work from home - Great Pay - Great Upper Management & CEO

    Cons

    None that come to mind!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Jennifer is great

    Mar 24, 2020 - Attorney in Mountain View, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Jennifer really takes it upon herself to find you a gig. She's honest and decent in ways that distinguish her from other recruiters.

    Cons

    I don't have anything bad to say.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Organized. Thorough. Efficient.

    Mar 20, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great pay, benefits, and co-workers. Working from home is a huge plus and you are provided with all the tools needed for success.

    Cons

    None have come up yet!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great Recruiting Experience!

    Sep 30, 2019 - Web Designer and Marketing Specialist in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They have a great team at Superior Executive And Legal Recruiting. It was a fast and easy process. They were all very communicative, and the whole process went very smoothly.

    Cons

    None I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Fantastic work enviroment

    Aug 6, 2019 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I felt welcomed even during the interview process, and any and every question I had about the firm and work environment was answered in full. I was welcomed, and made to feel like a part of the firm from the first day. It's only been four weeks since my start date but my experience here so far has been smooth sailing.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons so far. So long as you can manage your own time, and do work in a professional manner, you should have no issues here.

    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Freelancer, less than 1 year

    5 Stars

    Jul 30, 2019 - Recruitee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    For clarity, I do not work at Superior Executive and Legal Recruiting. Superior Executive and Legal Recruiting recruited me for a position with one of their client companies. The recruiter I worked with, Jennifer, was super communicative and helpful through the entire recruiting process. She reviewed my credentials, facilitated the interviews with key people, and before I knew it, I had a new job. Overall, I am very happy with my new job and the experience I had with Superior Executive and Legal Recruiting.

    Cons

    No complaints. I was in the market for a new job, and the team helped me accomplish precisely that.

    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Recuited to work for a large/mid-size law firm

    Jul 23, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Responsive and professional throughout the employment process

    Cons

    None- other than I wish we worked together sooner

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A great Oppurtunity

    Nov 1, 2017 - Intake Coordinator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Flexible -Great starting pay -Professional environment -Opportunity for growth -

    Cons

    Nothing to report as of now

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Excellent Employer

    Oct 31, 2017 - Attorney in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Top Five 1- Management works very hard to ensure success of employees. 2- Fair compensation. (the company pays competitive salaries) 3- Opportunities to excel. (management wants to give its employees a chance to gain experience and be promoted) 4- Committed to success. (management wants to succeed and looks for every opportunity improve and grow) 5- Professional. (Management is very professional and ethical).

    Cons

    Could offer a little more health insurance and other benefits, but that would mean lower salaries. So even though there are not a ton of benefits now, employees still do well and the company is growing to a point that these benefits will one day be availble.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Freelancer

    Incredible recruiting agency!

    Jun 28, 2017 - Associate Attorney 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Superior Executive and Legal Recruiting is a rare breed of recruiting agency! Its staff members are not only tirelessly working for their clients (even after hours), but they are also incredibly skilled at matching lawyers with legal positions. In my case, for instance, in less than a month after I initially contacted Superior Executive and Legal Recruiting, two of the agency's recruiters (Teri Scott and Melani Der Hovanessian) helped me receive an offer for a position that aligned beautifully with what I had envisioned my ideal job to be! My luck, no doubt, would have been very different had I not reached out to this agency. There's no question that every single lawyer who is breaking into the legal profession (or, at least, mulling over a career move) must seek the agency's talents! You will not be disappointed.

    Cons

    Not one thing comes to mind.

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 12 Reviews

Popular Careers with Superior Executive and Legal Recruiting Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Superior Executive and Legal Recruiting? Share Your Experiences

Superior Executive and Legal Recruiting logo
or